Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Peacock Feather Quill Pen-Nib
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock Feather Quill Pen-Nib May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from League City, TX United States  
Quality product, as advertised, reasonably priced and excellently packaged for shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's nice but February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsay Orr from London, ON Canada  
It's a beautiful pen.  Writes nicely once you get the hang of it.  

Took a bit of practice with it.  It would make a nice gift for someone who likes write.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Fragile February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Beautiful and fragile. Would have like a more substantial, ornate handle. Purple color is accurately displayed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proud peacock February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Bookless from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I love it! It's beautiful and so easy to write with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter thanks you February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Riley from Woodinville, WA United States  
After my 9yr old daughter had a TERRIBLE experience with one of your compteitiors (rhymes with Shakespeares Den) trying to make her first online purchase with her own money, she was hesitant to buy again. However, she deided to try again w/your company. Not only did the pen arrive way sooner than expected, it was a better quality by far than the other pen. Thank you for showing my daughter how a real upstanding ethical company does business. You have a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock feathered quill pen February 20, 2014
Reviewer: James Patten from Toms RIver, NJ United States  
Very pleased with this beautiful, high quality item. I appreciated the fast shipping, and the email updates on the status of my order.  A professional and legitimate web page.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette L Oliver from Rough and Ready, CA United States  
My daughter is a Harry Potter fanatic.  She wanted a quill from the Warner Bros. website, but I thought this was much prettier and more functional.  She loves it.  She wants to start a whole collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The feather is realistic and I really like the gold attachment. My one complaint is that the feather came a little crunched in the box. Other than that it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?