Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to 12-PK Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Pearl Variety Saver Pack-12 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent item November 16, 2014
Reviewer: DH Thomas from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
I am extremely pleased with my 12-pk of sealing wax. The colors are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sealing wax January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lydia A. from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Easy to work with and had great results.  This was my first experience using glue gun sealing wax and, after a few seals, I was making them like an old pro.  The wax had crisp impressions with wonderful details.  I also re-melted any seals that I didn't like in an old spoon using a lighter and re-cast them easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pearl wax--Beautiful! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: KC from Rockledge, FL United States  
I selected this multi-pack for the colors and the special pearl/metallic effect. I used the sticks with the hot gun to allow 22 college writing class students to quickly create their personalized seals in-class and we were enthralled by the beauty of the results. The wax melted smoothly, held the heat long enough to work with and then cooled to a flexible solid with clean ridges and valleys. I'll purchase again and refer friends & students!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun and wax sticks June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Monica from Honolulu, HI United States  
Ordered and it promptly arrived. My first wax and seal were from Italy and so I was melting wax the "old school" way. The glue gun is much more manageable and the wax colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax Pearl Variety Pack February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Hill from Sequim, WA United States  
Beautiful colors! Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Megan G. from Levittown, PA United States  
This is the first time I have used this product and I was very happy with the results. I ended up using a clear embossing ink that made the stamp release easily. The colors are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Pearl Variety Saver Pack December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Chica Friend from Arlington, VA United States  
I have not used the product, yet but the packaging and the wax looked really nice and I have no doubt it will be top quality particularly since it is recommended by Katie Brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 7, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Schalow from La Crosse, WI United States  
Love these colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pearl sealing wax, variety August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah LaPres from Dothan, AL United States  
loved the colors, very rich

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Colors and Easy to Use August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Laura Clemmons from Houston, TX United States  
The colors in this pack are fantastic I don't get bored quickly.  The glue gun application is so simple.  You can easily make a messy old school wax impression for traditional style stationary or a very clean application works well for contemporary stationary.

Was this review helpful to you?