Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Pearl Variety Saver Pack-12 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for small details April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Stauver from Argyle, TX United States  
I've tried some other wax and found it to get stuck in the small details of the stamps I've made. This material picks up the details well without sticking. I've ordered lots of this material now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the colors and the convenience January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Wisconsin  
I seal every letter I send.  Literally every letter.  Christmas Cards, Thank you notes, bill payments, Tax returns...everything.  why wouldn't I?  People love to get a letter with a wax seal.  My post office gave me a hard time about my wax seals on Christmas cards this year and wanted to charge me extra, but I just put my letters in a blue mailbox and they got delivered with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent item November 16, 2014
Reviewer: DH Thomas from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
I am extremely pleased with my 12-pk of sealing wax. The colors are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sealing wax January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lydia A. from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Easy to work with and had great results.  This was my first experience using glue gun sealing wax and, after a few seals, I was making them like an old pro.  The wax had crisp impressions with wonderful details.  I also re-melted any seals that I didn't like in an old spoon using a lighter and re-cast them easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pearl wax--Beautiful! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: KC from Rockledge, FL United States  
I selected this multi-pack for the colors and the special pearl/metallic effect. I used the sticks with the hot gun to allow 22 college writing class students to quickly create their personalized seals in-class and we were enthralled by the beauty of the results. The wax melted smoothly, held the heat long enough to work with and then cooled to a flexible solid with clean ridges and valleys. I'll purchase again and refer friends & students!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun and wax sticks June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Monica from Honolulu, HI United States  
Ordered and it promptly arrived. My first wax and seal were from Italy and so I was melting wax the "old school" way. The glue gun is much more manageable and the wax colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax Pearl Variety Pack February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Hill from Sequim, WA United States  
Beautiful colors! Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Megan G. from Levittown, PA United States  
This is the first time I have used this product and I was very happy with the results. I ended up using a clear embossing ink that made the stamp release easily. The colors are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Pearl Variety Saver Pack December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Chica Friend from Arlington, VA United States  
I have not used the product, yet but the packaging and the wax looked really nice and I have no doubt it will be top quality particularly since it is recommended by Katie Brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 7, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Schalow from La Crosse, WI United States  
Love these colors

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items