End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to 12-Pk Glue Gun Sealing Wax -Bestseller Variety Saver Pack-12 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Much better than using fire to melt the wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 22, 2013
Reviewer: William Strong from Morehead, KY United States  
The glue gun sealing wax was easier to use than I thought it would be and the results were great. Also there was fast and inexpensive shipping from Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooo Easy December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Davis from Frederick, MD United States  
This was my first time with glue gun sealing wax and it could not have worked better.  I sent about 50 Christmas cards with a snow flake seal and it went quick and easy. I now need more colors for more occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent color saturation! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: KC from Rockledge, FL United States  
I used the sticks with the hot gun to allow 22 college writing class students to quickly create their personalized seals in-class and we were enthralled by the beauty of the results. The wax melted smoothly, held the heat long enough to work with and then cooled to a flexible solid with clean ridges and valleys. I'll purchase again and refer friends & students!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun wax October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanette from Orem, UT United States  
I loved the colors and the consistency of the glue gun wax!  I just wish it was a shade smaller in diameter to fit in the glue gun...had to push it through the whole time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax October 3, 2013
Reviewer: joyes abraham from dallas, TX United States  
The wax arrived quickly.  It was easy to use and looked great on my wedding invitations.  I will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax 12 sticks May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Arlynne Roberts from Northglenn, CO United States  
Wonderful, fun, creative, inspirational.  Only issue is too many new ideas popping into my mind for different use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for the money! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Monique betterson from Goldsboro, NC United States  
I wasn't sure what color would look best on the envelopes, so I figured this package would offer me the largest options for the least price. I could not have been more pleased! Heats up quickly and is so elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax January 22, 2013
Reviewer: lisa crock from granville, OH United States  
Thank you for the fast delivery.  My only request would be to communicate to users that it takes an entire stick to "wash out" the previous color.  I regret starting with gold because it bled onto my next 10-12 silver seals. Thus I ran short of silver seasls.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful profuct! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Simply put, a great product that does its job very well.  Fast shipping, competitive prices, not much more anyone could ask for.  Would gladly do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items