Return to Initial Wax Seal Kit -Initial with Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crosby, TX United States  
I absolutely loved my wax sealing kit! They made sure it arrived on time as well as intact. The packaging which the kit came in is something I will also be keeping for a long time! I'm so excited to be using this with all of my special mailings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Murano glass handled seal with gold wax. February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Mulligan from Reading, PA United States  
Product was as advertised.  Service was fast and the product arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and Product Review February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Boatwright from Greenwood, SC United States  
Great, Accurate and fast Service. Too quality product! Will definitely order from Nistalgic Kmpressions again.

Kelly B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I absolutely love this kit. It works perfect with my other accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Great quality and beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beatiful and Functional September 23, 2015
Reviewer: John Warren Thomas IV from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The Wax seal arrived very quickly. Stamp is exactly as described and the craftsmanship is remarkable. Works perfectly. Will definitely consider buying more wax stamps/ possibly even custom stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal kit with initial and Murano glass handle June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IRVINE, CA United States  
Very  satisfied  with the service  and quick response to my order.  Thank  you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is exactly what I was looking for, glue gun wax and a beautiful initial stamper.

High quality pieces, and mailed well. Presentation, beautiful, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gift! February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Chase from Kansas City, MO United States  
My husband is big on writing letters and creating his own paper to write on.  The seals and wax are the perfect gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with the detail January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brian W. from Maryland, United States  
The weight, feel and quality of the impression are all very nice.  I like the Murano glass.  As a woodturner, I would like to get a few more symbols and create my own handles (not sure if you can order just the brass seal stamp by itself?  In any case, I like the that came with the stamp very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items