Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Royal Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product - will continue to purchase June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Suzy Day from Reseda, CA United States  
We bought this for our son and the packaging and product are absolutely beautiful.  He loves adding his special stamp to his envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Royal Blue sealing wax April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Charles Jackson from Honolulu, HI United States  
Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Queen's Life March 20, 2016
Reviewer: therese reagan from manlius, NY United States  
I absolutely love all the products I have received from you! When I use them, I am united with my past lives! Thank you for making such timeless, magical pieces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought as a Gift December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Tulalip, WA United States  
My friend loved it, also got the Red, Eggplant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Sealing Wax! August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from Dunkirk, MD United States  
I used this wax for my wedding invitations and it came out BEAUTIFULLY! I have referred family and friends to this site to order it for their own occasions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company & Experience! July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mangham, LA United States  
This company's design team is incredible!  My custom design and order was better than I expected!!  So happy with this company and the whole experience! Will definitely use them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Franklin from San Diego , CA United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela S from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is a good-sized stick of sealing wax, and is fairly flexible.  The colour is wonderful.  All in all a great product, and I will definitely purchase it again when I need more.  This company is excellent to deal with, and their prices are very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright and Vivid September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Button from Corning, NY United States  
I love blue and this color stands out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: J.M. from California Central Coast  
Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items