Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jhon Doeman from Seattle, WA United States  
Light the wick and watch your seal cry onto the page. Held at 180 degrees (and rotated slowly), the wax seal develops exceptionally onto the page. Due to the right tempering, the wax remains at the right temperature while you're drizzling onto the page but still bonds its self (puddles) without a run/streak to be seen but at the same time doesn't (usually) run off the stick when under open flame. Thanks to the shadowing of the reflective effects of the was as well, the seal's details are incredibly accented (which have a beautiful 3-D effect I might add). Best of all; the seal dries and hardens exceptionally to survive mailing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver sealing wax January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ATKINSON, NH United States  
Got several colors -love using them for a very special personal touch to envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela S from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is a good-sized stick of sealing wax, and is fairly flexible.  The colour is wonderful.  All in all a great product, and I will definitely purchase it again when I need more.  This company is excellent to deal with, and their prices are very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Wax Review February 17, 2014
Reviewer: renne schwarz from Reseda, CA United States  
This product worked like a charm on my glass container. I gave it 4 stars only because I have nothing to compare it to. It was easy to use and looks great with the stamped impression brushed with gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great gift February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Anne from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
This was part of an engagement gift for their invitations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Garrett from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Love that this is still around.. Keep it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted and fast shipment May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Colleen from Edmonds, WA United States  
Just what I wanted and fast shipping.  Wax performs great for making seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size-Silver April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Emily from WI United States  
I have not yet used the silver, but I'm quite certain that it will be as good as the royal blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Appleton, WI United States  
Have numerous colors, and love 'em all. Even successfully got others hooked on using seals and wax for their mail. Adds a very personal and old school touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax traditional sticks March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Fletcher from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Products are top quality and, as described. Shipping was on time and, fast. The people opperating Nostalgic Impressions appear to be professional and curteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items