Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to KIngs Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Red
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect finish to the perfect letter April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Fr Carmen Scuderi OFM from Hazleton, PA United States  
this is one of the best sealing wax compositions I've ever used. Easy to apply and it holds the impression perfectly! very impressive and received many compliments on the effect and appearance. Thank you keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Stick April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Nice large size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Charlotte, NC United States  
Just ordered 5 more.
it is very nice



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Layton from Modesto, CA United States  
I like the wax but when I ordered Traditional Sealing wax I figured it would be a little less flexible and more... well traditional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KIngs Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Re February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Anne Mangano from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
It is about 1 1/2 times size of typical stick, not double, but definitely 1 1/2" the usage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Product! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi Duvall from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed an order for this and I LOVE it! All the wax and all the seals I have bought from this company have been AMAZING and they are GREAT quality!

I will be purchasing more.

Couldn't be happier with the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mark MacBain from London, ON Canada  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red wax December 31, 2013
Reviewer: franceska brossard from Lvis, QC Canada  
Perfect! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of use and clarity of product December 26, 2013
Reviewer: cheri Murray from Pflugerville, TX United States  
This wax melts quickly and stays pliable for quite a while, allowing a lot to accumulate on its goal before needing to use the seal. Also does NOT stick to my seal...a huge plus. I used these sticks on my Christmas cards and on the wrapping paper...brown paper tied up with string and stamped will sealing wax and my seal for good measure! They looked wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas card wax December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Julie LANG from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
Found it a little difficult to use, slow to burn at first then stringy, but finished product beautiful-love the shiny appearance and good detail from stamp. This goes for all the wax purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items