Return to KIngs Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Red
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red wax seal April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Chapman from Hanna, AB Canada  
Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Thumbs up April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven't had the chance to try out this specific colour yet - but the quality is great!  I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality sealing wax March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Bauer from Melrose, MA United States  
Great color, easy to use with imbedded wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Queen's Life March 20, 2016
Reviewer: therese reagan from manlius, NY United States  
I absolutely love all the products I have received from you! When I use them, I am united with my past lives! Thank you for making such timeless, magical pieces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this red! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Suttle from hamilton, OH United States  
This does have some black mixed into it caused from the wick burning bit I love the mix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought as a Gift December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Tulalip, WA United States  
My friend loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Past order and selection October 19, 2014
Reviewer: John Powell from Memphis, TN United States  
My past orders have been received promptly and the selection is nicely varied with many items that make your letters and envelopes look professional and that a person has take the time to care what they are sending.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela S from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This is a good-sized stick of sealing wax, and is fairly flexible.  The colour is wonderful.  All in all a great product, and I will definitely purchase it again when I need more.  This company is excellent to deal with, and their prices are very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Aryanna Yuris from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Reasonable shipping time. Good packaging. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Abhishek Seth from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
Haven/t used it yet. But, just very please with your customer service, and how thoughtful, helpful, and sweet you guys are. —Abhishek Seth

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items