Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Kings Jumbo Sealing Wax-Variety Saver Pack of 8-Metallics
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful gift! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
Great selection of traditional sealing waxes and packaged assortments at a very good price.  And best of all, shipped quickly and arrived in great condition--made a very nice Easter basket gift for my daughers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Kay Donovan from Charlestown, MA United States  
Just what I was hoping for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this sealing wax assortment! December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmette, IL United States  
Fantastic assortment and quality of sealing wax. Makes a great gift when coupled with a wax seal.  This is exactly what my daughter wanted.  Great selection too! I would definitely order from Nostalgic Impressions again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax assortment December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Philis Schmidt from Scotts Mills, OR United States  
Rich, beautiful colors.  I purchased these for a gift, so I do not know how they burn/melt but they appear to be of great quality.  Arrived very quickly as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satified December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jay Ferguson from Dandridge, TN United States  
The candles look great.  I received them quickly.  And the wax sticks are bigger than I imagined they would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it December 7, 2012
Reviewer: valerie rizzotto from valley center, CA United States  
love the colors - I love using the sealing wax when I wrap presents with just one seal and NO tape - makes my gifts special and stand out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Birthday September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Valerie Bourgeois from Pauma Valley, CA United States  
Bought this with a seal for my sister's birthday- She loves the colors and it allows her to switch I up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
king size metallics asst. saver pack-sealingwax May 29, 2012
Reviewer: terry davis from dawson, GA United States  
the sealing wax colors are fabulous. my sons have even become interested in using these products. my husband says you are price and quality is fair and honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax January 31, 2012
Reviewer: R. D. from Cutchogue, NY United States  
Exactly what I wanted! In the colors that I like! Couldn't ask for better sealing wax! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Liz Vaught from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Beautiful colors, high quiality, wonderful product, burns well, just the best ive used.

Was this review helpful to you?