Return to Kings Jumbo Sealing Wax-Variety Saver Pack of 8-Metallics
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kings jumbo sealing wax May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from Caribou, ME United States  
I have not used Kings sealing wax too many times but the handful of time I did, it seems like a quality product, does not melt too fast, has good binding factor and a great variation of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love these metallics!! March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Middletown, PA United States  
These metallics are wonderful!  I will be ordering more very soon, because they are the first wax sticks I reach for!  Great color...and plenty of interest.  Fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful products November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Odam from Alexandria, VA United States  
It is a pleasure shopping with Nostalgic Impressions. They carry quality items. The free shipping took a bit long, but I wasn't in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 pack metallic saver pack September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Smith from Tularosa, NM United States  
Great quality for the price, and delivered before the expected date.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful deal November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Guinivere Joy from Tacoma, WA United States  
These are a great deal, as compared to what is available locally. Both in terms of quantity and quality - I also love the variety & Will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely colors, Good Value May 5, 2014
Reviewer: PunkPoet from Goldsboro, NC United States  
When I was a teenager I sealed all my letters with sealing wax. Now that I am turning 50 and have several penpals in other countries I wanted to go back to my "old school" ways. I really like this metallic set, definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful gift! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
Great selection of traditional sealing waxes and packaged assortments at a very good price.  And best of all, shipped quickly and arrived in great condition--made a very nice Easter basket gift for my daughers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Kay Donovan from Charlestown, MA United States  
Just what I was hoping for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this sealing wax assortment! December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmette, IL United States  
Fantastic assortment and quality of sealing wax. Makes a great gift when coupled with a wax seal.  This is exactly what my daughter wanted.  Great selection too! I would definitely order from Nostalgic Impressions again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax assortment December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Philis Schmidt from Scotts Mills, OR United States  
Rich, beautiful colors.  I purchased these for a gift, so I do not know how they burn/melt but they appear to be of great quality.  Arrived very quickly as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items