Return to Dip Pen Stylus-Decorated Wood
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful calligraphy pen May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
This pen is even more elegant than the picture. It's well-balanced and very nice to use. Definitely going to be one of my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classy with looks February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
I love this dip pen. I enjoy writing and the experience. I've received many compliments on this pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dep Pen Stylus February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne Johnston from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
Very happy with my goods and received them very fast.   thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful pen December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Barry from Regina, SK Canada  
I am very much enjoying my dip pen. I have had several over the years and this is a delight with which to write.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black wooden with silver metal trim November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Lulu from Vancouver, BC Canada  
This dip writing pen is exactly what I thought it would be, awesome! I love it, it's such a beautiful pen plus it came extremely fast in the mail, so thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new pen August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan from Melbourne, FL United States  
beautiful dip pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different from Pic, But still gorgeous! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn from NJ United States  
Like another review said, the photograph is really misleading. I bought the Amber looking wooden pen dip holder and it's color is a lighter, beige color. Nevertheless, it is still a very very gorgeous pen holder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen, till the nib-holder came loose February 19, 2014
Reviewer: John Dunn from Harrison, AR United States  
Hello! I love this pen and intend to buy at least one more, but just FYI the wood handle isn't stained at all like it appears to be in the photo, it's just sanded off bare wood, like pine or something. Also, the metal (aluminum?) socket in the brass end of the pen came loose. When you pull the nib out, the whole "socket" comes out.

That being said, this is still the most attractive dip-pen I have. :-) My issues with it are probably just a fluke and do not affect the great admiration I have for Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Robbins from Harrisburg, PA United States  
The pen arrived in a timely manner and is exactly what the description says. Also, the nib was not bent at all. I am excited to start using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood cracked near nib November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from CA, United States  
Overall it is a very nice looking pen, but I guess whoever installed a nib in it, did it too hard and the wood cracked... The crack is tiny so I will keep the pen anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items