Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax -Original Formula Bank of England Wickless Sticks -Pack of 5 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Coleman from Dallas, TX United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
The quality of this wax is superb. It melts smooth and sets hard. I would recommend purchasing the melting pot with this product; the wickless design makes it tedious to get enough wax for a 1 1/8 inch seal.

Overall, it is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as Expected October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from NJ United States  
The seal shatters properly when broken. It's brittleness is perfect for a tempering seal.

It melts properly and was surprisingly very resistant to turning black even thou it was under a butane torch.

I intend to use it to seal important documents that are then shipped in a ridged cardboard box with cushioning. This is because traditional wax seals won't make it through the mail service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Tetlock from New Westminster, BC Canada  
Well packaged to ensure not broken.  Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as described May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Nataliya from NY United States  
the wax is good at keeping the seal and image comes out great, although one stick came crumbled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breakable wax - copper April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy Rivera from Bridgeport, CT United States  
ive been looking for breakable everywhere and finally found one that wasnt so expense and i absolutely love used it! i bought the copper one and i love the color. this place has all the best stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good final product. January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mehrdad M. from Potomac, MD United States  
Was quite pleased with my final product, although it took two attempts to get it right. (First round had missed the final polish, leaving behind all sorts of unsightly scratches.)  All is good at the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your sealing wax: excellent! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Cote from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
As a fanatic (!!) afficianado of seals and sealing wax, I was delighted with both the wax and the meting pot.  Fine quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Nye from Levittown, PA United States  
Great love the stuff. I thing I will move to the glue gun method in the future.  I will need more speed then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super fast shipping October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Eva Terashima from Wilmington, NC United States  
Excellent quality, perfectly packaged for shipping, received order lickety split. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items