Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Electric Melting Pot- -4" US voltage 120V only
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Fu-Ni Luan from Shelton, CT United States  
This melting pot is easy to use and the price is great for what you get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer LaVanchy from Laramie, WY United States  
I really like this product.  It is difficult to clean up, but I didn't try it with the foil.  I only will use it for one color probably, so it is irrelevant.  It heats REALLY fast, and gets very hot so watch your fingers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kellan Peterson from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
The pot is a bit shallow but it works as advertised and runs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a dream! October 21, 2013
Reviewer: daphne whiting from Leander, TX United States  
This little melting pot made my project (with numerous impressions) so much easier! Have been impressed with the quality of every item..from stamps, to beads and melting pots...all wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good size & works well October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Gonsalves from Surprise, AZ United States  
This is a good way to get your wax melting done right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
Worked great for our project.  We were sealing empty wine bottles with table numbers on them for a wedding, and then stamping them with the the heart stamp.  It was very easy and quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple time saving device. June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kirk Heller from State College, PA United States  
Do you NEED a melting pot for your wax seals? No, of course not. Do you want one? YES. Especially if you're doing anything in bulk. While obviously not much use for one or two seals, the time this saved me on my invitations more than made up for the cost.

How much is your time worth?

Hint: Line it with some thin tinfoil for easy cleanup! Also, a small tinfoil lid really helps speed up the melting time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
warning, do not listen to the nostalgic sticker May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Nataliya from NY United States  
I  wasted some wax trying to use advise/instruction that came with this item. by underlining it with foil, the wax got insulated and didn't get hot enough to get it of the foil, it would pull with the foil & stiffen midair before getting it on paper. Otherwise it works as intended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The melting pot was a delight! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Cote from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
As a fanatic (!!) afficianado of seals and sealing wax, I was delighted with both the wax and the meting pot.  Fine quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melting Pot August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler O'Neill from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Works. They say it's for melting wax, but it's for glue. The same one is at my local arts and crafts store for $3 cheaper. I would still buy if it enables you for free shipping, like mine did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items