Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Pheasant Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful feather pen April 17, 2014
Reviewer: from Thompson, MB Canada  
it is a beautiful looking quill, it writes fine lines,ink flows well from the nib,only wish the metal  finger grip was a little longer so there was more room for my fingers. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Letson from Decatur, AL United States  
I am new to website but overall very happy. Shipping was a little slow but well worth the wait. I love to write letters by mail and the art of writing is indeed a dying thing. This website is great and the products are good quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best!! February 23, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I got different quill pen from here but this id the best quill pen ever very right and easy to use also I am lefty but this pen is easy to use for lefty people I want to buy again!! thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
I like using this.  I need to practice my handwriting more, but one never forgets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a good starter quill December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Donald from Oswego, NY United States  
Being my first quill, I'm happy with this product. The nib works well with the Writing Ink I also purchased, and it looks like I'll be able to replace the feather should the nib outlast it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandchildren will be delighted December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Susan W. Albers from Pittsboro, NC United States  
My granddaughter age 6 and grandson age 10 are interested in calligraphy, feather pens, and wax seals due to various books they have read. I got the ball point pens because I thought their mom might worry about  spilled ink, but I plan to get quill pens and ink soon for them to use at my house. Everything I ordered(wax, seals, pens,pen stands) are lovely and were packed so well. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
; - ) November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sally Spiller from Tucker, GA United States  
Good price to quality ratio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pheasant quill October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Lynnwood, WA United States  
I ordered a pheasant quill as a party prize, hoping it would arrive in time. Not only was it the first to arrive out of the many orders I made that day, but the packaging exceeded my expectations. I may just order one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful and authentic September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy from North Canton, OH United States  
My pen is actually the ball point version and it is gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Pen August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karolynn from BC Canada  
I ordered this pen to be used at my wedding and I couldn't be more happy. The pen is not only goregous, but writes smoothly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items