Return to Pheasant Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly fast shipping! Great pen May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra from CA, United States  
I received my pen in under a week, from England to California, using the free shipping method. Great service! Now that I have used the pen, I have to say that I love it! Great for just writing basic cursive, the nib doesn't allow a change of line style, but it handles so smoothly! The emerald color is absolutely perfect - I was worried it would be a bit gaudy (too bright), but it is truly the deep green you see on the website. The pen is also easy to hold and easy to write with. I'm a beginner with using a dip quill, and I recommend this to all beginners for its ease of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I absolutely love it! April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jena Kaske from Missoula, MT United States  
I feel like I'm writing with a piece of history and I absolutely love it. Hoping to order another possibly soon.
Kind of wish it came with a pen holder, so that I have a place to set it if I'm not done writing but have to do something really quick, like go to the bathroom.. Other than that, I love it!! Can't wait to re-learn some calligraphy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old fashion January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kaitlin from United States  
I found it to be easy to use and really interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant Feather Quill Pen September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Butler from Sacramento, CA United States  
Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I gave this to my nine-year old niece for her birthday and she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Thane from Utah  
Nice quill, good for a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful quality, beautiful product! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Vanessa from Hoover, AL United States  
I am very pleased with the products I purchased. The pheasant feather was actually much larger than I anticipated! Exactly what I was looking for and the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Qull pens April 27, 2014
Reviewer: James Earley from Pittsford, NY United States  
My daughters love these pens. Good sale good value, Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful feather pen April 17, 2014
Reviewer: from Thompson, MB Canada  
it is a beautiful looking quill, it writes fine lines,ink flows well from the nib,only wish the metal  finger grip was a little longer so there was more room for my fingers. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Letson from Decatur, AL United States  
I am new to website but overall very happy. Shipping was a little slow but well worth the wait. I love to write letters by mail and the art of writing is indeed a dying thing. This website is great and the products are good quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items