Return to Pheasant Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Pen April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Pedro Martinez from Santa Fe, NM United States  
This pen looks great and feels great to write with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought this as a gift. As soon as the package arrived I wanted to keep it for myself. It's beautiful, and far sturdier than I thought it would be. At this point I cannot comment on how it writes. The gift was well received and envied by everyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent standard pen October 27, 2016
Reviewer: tkh from Pacific NW  
Light feather, not excessively long.  The nib fits my hand well.  (I have a medium lady's hand.)  At first, I was a little disappointed the feather wasn't longer like my other pheasant feathers (we have large pheasants in the NW).  But after using it several times, I really began to like the shorter length.  The feather fits everywhere, meaning I can take it with me when I write.  This is a very nice, elegant choice for a simple, true feather pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works and looks great August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Alistair Nunamaker  
Love this pen. Works well and I love pheasant feathers. Will come back if I need another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel W Dean from Winslow, AR United States  
This was a gift and it fit the bill perfectly and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enough January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Fields from Houston, TX United States  
I love the quill although it's very short range for my hand.  However the nib continues to write and I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink January 4, 2016
Reviewer: G  
The pen looks great but it would have been nice if it included at least a sample thing of ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quill December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
I got this for my friend as a gift and she LOVED it!  The price for it was great and it actually got delivered before the estimated time!  I was very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2015
Reviewer: A. anonymous  
I got this for my friend as a gift and she LOVED it!  The price for it was great and it actually got delivered before the estimated time!  I was very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you October 17, 2015
Reviewer: GW from OK  
Quality was good. Shipment time was good. Purchased a pheasant quill pen.  Looks nice in my inkwell. I have a really nice antique inkwell. The quill is perfect for it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items