Return to Pheasant Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel W Dean from Winslow, AR United States  
This was a gift and it fit the bill perfectly and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enough January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Fields from Houston, TX United States  
I love the quill although it's very short range for my hand.  However the nib continues to write and I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ink January 4, 2016
Reviewer: G  
The pen looks great but it would have been nice if it included at least a sample thing of ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quill December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
I got this for my friend as a gift and she LOVED it!  The price for it was great and it actually got delivered before the estimated time!  I was very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you October 17, 2015
Reviewer: GW from OK  
Quality was good. Shipment time was good. Purchased a pheasant quill pen.  Looks nice in my inkwell. I have a really nice antique inkwell. The quill is perfect for it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Cydelia Snodgrass from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We ordered a quill pen and when we received it there was a defect, with 24 hours a new quill was on its way! No fuss no muss! Couldn't have been happier. Will order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly fast shipping! Great pen May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra from CA, United States  
I received my pen in under a week, from England to California, using the free shipping method. Great service! Now that I have used the pen, I have to say that I love it! Great for just writing basic cursive, the nib doesn't allow a change of line style, but it handles so smoothly! The emerald color is absolutely perfect - I was worried it would be a bit gaudy (too bright), but it is truly the deep green you see on the website. The pen is also easy to hold and easy to write with. I'm a beginner with using a dip quill, and I recommend this to all beginners for its ease of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I absolutely love it! April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jena Kaske from Missoula, MT United States  
I feel like I'm writing with a piece of history and I absolutely love it. Hoping to order another possibly soon.
Kind of wish it came with a pen holder, so that I have a place to set it if I'm not done writing but have to do something really quick, like go to the bathroom.. Other than that, I love it!! Can't wait to re-learn some calligraphy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old fashion January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kaitlin from United States  
I found it to be easy to use and really interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant Feather Quill Pen September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Butler from Sacramento, CA United States  
Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items