Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my sealing wax glue gun November 16, 2014
Reviewer: DH Thomas from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
This sealing wax gun is a dream to use.  I used the traditional method of melting sealing wax and could never seal too many items quickly. This gun has made my life so much better for sealing many letters easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functionality November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
This glue gun functions just like any other glue gun that I have used in the past. However, I find that it melts the wax to just the correct temperature to make a quick seal. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what was needed November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dani from Northern Virginia  
This glue gun was exactly what we needed. Heated up quickly and the hot wax comes out in a nice stream. The only problem is with the little kick stand. While the gun is still plugged in, the wax is still heating with will cause it leak, thankfully not a lot comes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax glue gun October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
The glue gun is fast and easy to use. It does require two sticks in for it to push the wax through though, so changing colors will have some tie dye effect... which could be cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Fisher from Radford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Glue Gun September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Reading, MA United States  
Just what I was looking for - made sealing 75 invitations a breeze.  I was able to complete them in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Harris from Decatur, GA United States  
I have tons of Glue Guns but wanted this one just for seals.  The quality is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product September 9, 2014
Reviewer: BlushingBride from CT, United States  
Wonderful Product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Glue gun! August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
The glue gun worked very well with the sealing wax that we also purchased from this site (navy blue).  It heated in just a couple of minutes, and the trigger wasn't hard to pull, and it produced a stead stream of the wax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Luke Brown from Oakland, CA United States  
Nothing extradorinary. Does what its supposed to. Very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items