Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax glue gun October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
The glue gun is fast and easy to use. It does require two sticks in for it to push the wax through though, so changing colors will have some tie dye effect... which could be cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Fisher from Radford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Glue Gun September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Reading, MA United States  
Just what I was looking for - made sealing 75 invitations a breeze.  I was able to complete them in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Harris from Decatur, GA United States  
I have tons of Glue Guns but wanted this one just for seals.  The quality is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product September 9, 2014
Reviewer: BlushingBride from CT, United States  
Wonderful Product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Glue gun! August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
The glue gun worked very well with the sealing wax that we also purchased from this site (navy blue).  It heated in just a couple of minutes, and the trigger wasn't hard to pull, and it produced a stead stream of the wax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Luke Brown from Oakland, CA United States  
Nothing extradorinary. Does what its supposed to. Very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a very nice product June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Simpson from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
anxious to using my new sealing wax gun.  I know it will be easier than the traditional way of using wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun and very reasonable in price June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Markum from Saint LouisSaint Louis, MO United States  
Worked great, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less Mess, More Control June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jady Lollis from Oklahoma, US  
I went ahead and ordered the glue gun, unaware that it wasn't anything other than a normal, low temperature glue gun that I could have gotten anywhere.  Just the same, I was glad to have it because I was able to get the exact amount of wax needed in order to make my seal as opposed to not having enough and ending up catching my paper on fire or burning my fingers.  This is truly a simpler way to seal items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items