Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It worked wonderfully! February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meredith Franklin from Hilliard, OH United States  
We originally purchased a glue gun from a craft store to use with the wax, but found that it was too hot and the wax wouldn't solidify. I found out that you sold a low temp glue gun and it worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Martinez from Pullman, WA United States  
this worked perfect with the glue gun sealing wax sticks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works so smoothly! February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany from Columbus, NE United States  
This glue gun stays at the perfect temperature to seal many envelopes at a time! It was so easy to do I was amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would buy again! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra W. from West Jordan, UT United States  
The glue gun takes about 5-6 minutes to heat up but worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Price for Stable Product January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Item arrived and worked without issue. Great bank for the buck especially when you want as one stop shop for seal stamping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun is great, picture is not January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Armand Hoffstetter from wildwood, MO United States  
the photo of the sealing wax "glue gun" includes a few glue sticks; read carefully, samples are not mentioned or included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my sealing wax glue gun November 16, 2014
Reviewer: DH Thomas from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
This sealing wax gun is a dream to use.  I used the traditional method of melting sealing wax and could never seal too many items quickly. This gun has made my life so much better for sealing many letters easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functionality November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
This glue gun functions just like any other glue gun that I have used in the past. However, I find that it melts the wax to just the correct temperature to make a quick seal. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what was needed November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dani from Northern Virginia  
This glue gun was exactly what we needed. Heated up quickly and the hot wax comes out in a nice stream. The only problem is with the little kick stand. While the gun is still plugged in, the wax is still heating with will cause it leak, thankfully not a lot comes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax glue gun October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
The glue gun is fast and easy to use. It does require two sticks in for it to push the wax through though, so changing colors will have some tie dye effect... which could be cool

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items