Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Hulett from Bloomington, IL United States  
I ordered the glue gun to go with my wax for sealing my wedding invitations and it arrived in great condition! Haven't used it yet since my wedding is still a few months away but am excited and glad I was able to order both the wax and glue gun for it at the same place.  So excited to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Grandfather's Gift to a Beloved Granddaughter August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Harry Ward from Miramar Beach, FL United States  
I'd like sealing wax, not the jelly jar kind, for myself as well. But my musings come to paper slowly enough without it. I'll experience it through my Molly.
I was at your site for several hours of study. Now and again, more now than again, I'd be interrupted by a kind and knowledgeable lady. Had the subject been something I knew about, I probably would have been bothered -- does your site permit silencing? As it was, she was always helpful and welcome, and I learned a lot.
I scrolled downward a bit and discovered the there are more comment boxes, and that I've violated the glue gun box. Well, darn it, I have told you not of the gun, but of my pleasant experience, and I'm recalcitrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Glue Gun June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax glue gun - us 120v May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Rivera from Clovis, NM United States  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Sealing Wax May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Odum Jr. from Pattison, TX United States  
Love the color and tint of the glue sticks. Much better than the candles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Black from Euclid, OH United States  
it worked great.  only thing is the wax would seep out of the end, so make sure you have tissue or something to lean it on... but it did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Seal April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
The wax and the gun work great!  Can not wait to seal my wedding invitations!  They are sure to be unique!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun works perfectly March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Trinette Anderson from titusville, FL United States  
I get the right consistency, the wax is not too hot. this is a very helpful instrument when making perfect wax seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It worked wonderfully! February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meredith Franklin from Hilliard, OH United States  
We originally purchased a glue gun from a craft store to use with the wax, but found that it was too hot and the wax wouldn't solidify. I found out that you sold a low temp glue gun and it worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Martinez from Pullman, WA United States  
this worked perfect with the glue gun sealing wax sticks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items