Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was worried it would look cheap, not the case December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Sena from Bayside, NY United States  
I got an "N" for my girlfriend, and it looks so beautiful. Made in Italy, shines very nicely, amazing quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial October 14, 2014
Reviewer: SB from Germantown, MD United States  
Filigree initial is a little large for the ring when worn as a ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Square ring April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
I bought the ring for Graduation invitations.
it is a little large to wear as a ring, it may be better as a pendant.
but it makes a great seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy and cool April 5, 2014
Reviewer: SABRINA CHAO from Villa Park, CA United States  
I love that this ring fits and not only does it look gorgeous, it stamps clear and storage for it is super easy since its a ring. I keep it in my ring display box and pull it out when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and fast shipping February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Downie from Denver, CO United States  
I ordered this as a gift, so I have not tried it yet, but it looks beautiful and classy, especially for the price I paid. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ring and stamp!! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: WH from Rockport, ME United States  
I've gotten many compliments on this ring and it creates beautiful stamps!!!  Delivery was expeditious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Provo, UT United States  
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband, and he loves it. It works beautifully as a seal, and it looks quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal Ring January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Hannon from Beggs, OK United States  
The ring is great I was afraid it was going to be cheep based on its a one size fits all but it was very nice.  All of my brother in laws love it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial wasnt reversed December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Nora in CT from Woodbridge, CT United States  
ring is substantial and beautifully detailed, but the letter wasn't reversed so a wax impression would be backwards.  Nostalgic Impressions customer service made it right though, 5 stars for service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
This was for my Grand-daughter. It was the best thing ever. Now she can use this on all of her envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items