Return to Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Eunice Santucci from Englewood, NJ United States  
Lovely to look at. I just wish the adjustable circumference were a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax seal June 20, 2016
Reviewer: JennHo from Kuala Lumpur, KUL Malaysia  
Love this wax seal a lot. Haven't try it with the wax, but it is really a beautiful piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun "signet ring" April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Estes from Cleveland, TN United States  
This initialized ring is great. My only issue is that even though it has an adjustable size, it's really big for my teenaged daughter's fingers. She may have to use it on her thumb. The design is really nice, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Ring March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Dunham from Turner, ME United States  
Ring works fine, impression is very nice. I use it sometimes with one of the ink pads, and the impression comes through very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Ingram from Beaver, PA United States  
So nice to have a quality product NOT madevin China. I was so impressed I bought another ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely made ring December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Ingram from Beaver, PA United States  
Very functional, works great with the wax, and so nice to see a product that does not have, "Made in China" on it. (Made in Italy)

I will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit like a glove November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Emma1693 from Western Australia Australia  
perfect size and came neatly packaged. also very comfortable to wear and looks like a normal every day ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Cute! March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Caldwell from Huntsville, AL United States  
This ring is so adorable! The only thing is that it was hard to tighten to my finger, maybe make those a bit more malleable? Other than that, this wax seal ring is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Square Initial Ring February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Saracino from Jackson, CA United States  
Looks good, built good.  Did not look as I thought it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works to perfection February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Sentieri from Moscow, ID United States  
The wax seal ring is excellent and works wonderfully. I have used it almost a dozen times and have had no problems with it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items