Return to Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Cute! March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Caldwell from Huntsville, AL United States  
This ring is so adorable! The only thing is that it was hard to tighten to my finger, maybe make those a bit more malleable? Other than that, this wax seal ring is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Square Initial Ring February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Saracino from Jackson, CA United States  
Looks good, built good.  Did not look as I thought it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works to perfection February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Sentieri from Moscow, ID United States  
The wax seal ring is excellent and works wonderfully. I have used it almost a dozen times and have had no problems with it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was worried it would look cheap, not the case December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Sena from Bayside, NY United States  
I got an "N" for my girlfriend, and it looks so beautiful. Made in Italy, shines very nicely, amazing quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial October 14, 2014
Reviewer: SB from Germantown, MD United States  
Filigree initial is a little large for the ring when worn as a ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Square ring April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Bradley from Oneonta, AL United States  
I bought the ring for Graduation invitations.
it is a little large to wear as a ring, it may be better as a pendant.
but it makes a great seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy and cool April 5, 2014
Reviewer: SABRINA CHAO from Villa Park, CA United States  
I love that this ring fits and not only does it look gorgeous, it stamps clear and storage for it is super easy since its a ring. I keep it in my ring display box and pull it out when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and fast shipping February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Downie from Denver, CO United States  
I ordered this as a gift, so I have not tried it yet, but it looks beautiful and classy, especially for the price I paid. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ring and stamp!! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: WH from Rockport, ME United States  
I've gotten many compliments on this ring and it creates beautiful stamps!!!  Delivery was expeditious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Provo, UT United States  
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband, and he loves it. It works beautifully as a seal, and it looks quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items