Return to Turkey Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quill pen June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Cowman from Uniontown, OH United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but color a little darker than expected April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
The quills and nibs are nice; the pricing was good; shipping was quick. My only complaint is that the feather appeared lighter on the website, but we'll still use them without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey Feather Quill March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weston, FL United States  
Excellent product. Beautifull ink well and feather writing pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Excited March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Caldwell from Huntsville, AL United States  
The feather is in pristine condition after its travel, and I can't wait to write with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen à la Harry Potter January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berwyn, IL United States  
This pen and two others like it but in different colors are to be gifts for three young Harry Potter fans.  I know they will love them as trying to write with quill pens (simple bird feathers) has been a challenge they've already found to be pretty cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Candler, NC United States  
Granddaughters loved. No problem with shipping or delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful quality and beautiful product! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Vanessa from Hoover, AL United States  
Item was just as expected and arrived quickly. Just what I needed for guests to sign the map for our wedding. Easy to use and beautiful quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 26, 2014
Reviewer: selena mattison from columbus, OH United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far So lovely April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Boyles from Waterford, PA United States  
This was purchased for my ten year old daughter as a prize for her schoolwork achievements. She chose what she wanted, and this was it. She says, "I'm really pleased with how it is writing. It doesn't act like it's stalling, and it writes really smooth. It feels like a pen in your hand, and not rough or scratchy. It's good to write big and small, and it has a nice, fine tip, but not so fine that you can break it easy. It's cute for writing letters! I really like it so far."  As a buyer, I really liked the packaging. We're both pleased, and I may buy one for myself for my next Potter convention!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen, Turkey w/Ballpoint tip March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Aldia Carter from Bedford, VA United States  
These ballpoint pens work fine, and will be used to carry out the theme of historical writing with a quill.   I was delighted when I found the quills that I needed as well as in the right color.   I felt I had hit the jackpot with these items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items