Return to Turkey Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen à la Harry Potter January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berwyn, IL United States  
This pen and two others like it but in different colors are to be gifts for three young Harry Potter fans.  I know they will love them as trying to write with quill pens (simple bird feathers) has been a challenge they've already found to be pretty cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Candler, NC United States  
Granddaughters loved. No problem with shipping or delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful quality and beautiful product! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Vanessa from Hoover, AL United States  
Item was just as expected and arrived quickly. Just what I needed for guests to sign the map for our wedding. Easy to use and beautiful quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 26, 2014
Reviewer: selena mattison from columbus, OH United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far So lovely April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Boyles from Waterford, PA United States  
This was purchased for my ten year old daughter as a prize for her schoolwork achievements. She chose what she wanted, and this was it. She says, "I'm really pleased with how it is writing. It doesn't act like it's stalling, and it writes really smooth. It feels like a pen in your hand, and not rough or scratchy. It's good to write big and small, and it has a nice, fine tip, but not so fine that you can break it easy. It's cute for writing letters! I really like it so far."  As a buyer, I really liked the packaging. We're both pleased, and I may buy one for myself for my next Potter convention!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen, Turkey w/Ballpoint tip March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Aldia Carter from Bedford, VA United States  
These ballpoint pens work fine, and will be used to carry out the theme of historical writing with a quill.   I was delighted when I found the quills that I needed as well as in the right color.   I felt I had hit the jackpot with these items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked fine February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Goodey from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Made a nice sharp point.  I've only used it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun feather January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, UT United States  
My sons ages 10 & 8 have enjoyed using this feather pen. It is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty feather December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Susan W. Albers from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I actually ordered and received the turkey feather with ball point tip, plus extra cartridges. Very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey Feather Quill Pen October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresh Meadows, NY United States  
I purchased these quill pens to give away with my book so I have not used them to write with. However, they came individually packaged, and the colors of the feathers are beautiful. The "golden" nib adds a perfect touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items