Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GLUE GUN SEALING WAX March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Carollo from Crete, IL United States  
WORKED GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Brysen Duncan from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I had a good experience with nostalgic impressions. I will continue to do business with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Valley Village, CA United States  
Quick shipping! Arrived on time. Packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Sautner from Lincoln, ND United States  
I was able to seal 350 envelopes way faster than I anticipated.  They went through the mail way better than I expected.  PERFECT for adding a little something extra on my wedding invites.  will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Perfect!
... And speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sealing wax!!! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
The product is so perfect, this is a re-order and the customer service matches the product: flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic sealing wax! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Medlin from Anaheim, CA United States  
I really love this sealing wax. It is easy to work with, came out very smooth and is a perfect shade of black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Glue Gun Sealing Wax November 6, 2011
Reviewer: Victoria from Meherrin, VA United States  
The glue sticks were full size; I expected mini glue gun sticks.  I feel better about the pricing now that I have the product in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items