Return to Glue Gun LetterSealing Wax -Bordeaux
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product...easy to use! August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie from Norman, OK United States  
This product arrived quickly and as described. Very simple to use as long as you have a high/low temperature glue gun...the high heat setting made the wax very runny and hard to work with, dial it down and no problems at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Paige Ovens from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The color came out beautiful and the wax was perfectly consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Yontz from DOVER, PA United States  
Very simple application. Just load and pull the trigger. It does help to let it set up a little before making your impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfull product February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jonni Davis from Wilmington, NC United States  
Was so easy to use only too a test seals to get the temp and wax dot size right. Really user friendly and took any fear of using my new seal on my wedding invitations away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bordeaux glue gun wax January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Marcos, CA United States  
Deep, rich impressions!  Excited to try ALL your colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Stix December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Chuck Z from Placerville, CA United States  
The product was exactly what I ordered.  The order shipped on time and packaged well. I will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
The quality of this wax is superb. The glue gun melts the wax to just the right temperature and makes for a quick seal that really sticks. The Bordeaux red gives my documents and envelopes that timeless and classic feel that I absolutely love.

I will definitely purchase more of this type of wax in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible wax October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Colantino from Englewood, CO United States  
This wax is super flexible and would definitely make it through the mail system. It seems to 'dull' in color after it has dried though giving it a matte finish instead of a glossy one, this could be the color I choose though. I wanted it to stick to a mason jar and I'm a little nervous about that happening because it comes right off a cookie sheet even though the sales person told me it would. Thank goodness I got the peel and stick labels so it would still work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we needed October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Regan Pummell from Newport News, VA, VA United States  
The sealing wax works great and was exactly as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items