Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product! August 13, 2014
Reviewer: wmod from Magnolia, DE United States  
The sealing wax worked as advertised and using the glue gun and a muffin pan to mass produce the seals (shown in your video) for wedding invitations was an amazing time-saver. The gold color is regal and classy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accurate orders, fast shipping. August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Modesto, CA United States  
I have enjoyed all of the products I have ordered from you.  Everything is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Bang for the Buck June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jady Lollis from Oklahoma, US  
After looking at the information online, I chose to order 30 of the glue sticks because it suggests that you can get about 10-15 seals out of each glue stick. I have sealed approximately 175 envelopes and only used 7 glue sticks.  I have plenty left over for future occasions.   I definitely feel that I got more value than advertised out of the product after using the glue sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax for Seal June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Al Vesselli from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
The Gold Wax is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite part of the invitation!! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea from Massachusetts  
To save money, I made my own wedding invitations.  I wasn't sure what I was going to do to tie it all together, and then my sister recommended a wax seal.  I was nervous about using it in the glue gun at first and I was afraid it wasn't going to hold the card stock closed.  But it worked out great!!  I am in love with the invitations, and I think the seal is my favorite part!!  The wax worked just as described and had a firm hold.  I'm not usually one for writing reviews after I purchase products, but I was actually looking forward to writing this one!  Seriously…best decision!!  This sealing wax was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous in Gold April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mari from Archer, FL United States  
Love the wax!!! It is perfect.
Thank-you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colour April 16, 2014
Reviewer: doreen gould from north shore, auckland New Zealand  
I love your waxes as have had them before, but find that the colour on the internet seem a little lighter in colour than the actual product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura from Anderson, SC United States  
I received the sealing wax quickly and it works great with the stamp I also purchased. I bought my own glue gun to put the wax in and it is a tight fit, but it still fits and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items