Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the gold color, and can't wait for my invitations to arrive, so I can use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic symbol April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Barry from Crawford, TX United States  
Your product is beautiful and it came very quickly!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Seal April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
The wax and the gun work great!  Can not wait to seal my wedding invitations!  They are sure to be unique!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany from Columbus, NE United States  
I used the sealing wax with a monogrammed initial to seal the backs of invitation envelopes for our wedding- I was initially nervous that the weight of the wax would increase the amount of postage needed, but it did not! The classic gold wax was beautifully pearlized and lightweight too! Awesome product. I am so happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Celeste from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Great Product, but a tip: have your glue gun set to low temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
The quality of this wax is superb. The glue gun melts the wax to just the right temperature and makes for a quick seal that really sticks. The gold look really sticks out on the envelope and gives it a sharp and classic look that is hard to match.

I will definitely purchase more of this type of wax in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speedy shipping and very responsive September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Walnut, CA United States  
Will be ordering from here again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy to Use September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Flying F Ranch from Rockwall, TX United States  
The glue gun sealing wax is beyond easy to use and looks absolutely fantastic.  It's a product that I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Harris from Decatur, GA United States  
Was afraid my seals would not look like the samples I had, but they were fine.  All sealing wax, I am finding, is not created equal.
Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items