End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Copper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julie H. from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Using the wax for wedding invitations. Love the color. Because of the shimmer/sheen of the copper color, I think the stamp is not as clearly seen as it would be with a solid (non-metallic) color. Very easy to use with the hot glue gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2014
Reviewer: B ANAND from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Easy to use, works well, awesome product! For anyone who is wondering, glue gun colors are the same as the flexible stick colors even though they may not look like it in your web browser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Copper glue -gun wax July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Beautiful rich copper color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous color, easy to use June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Markum from Saint LouisSaint Louis, MO United States  
So much easier than the traditional wax. The. Color was great. Do keep in mind these are better for bulk projects. You have to use one stick to start the gun and one to begin stamping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products and fast service March 31, 2014
Reviewer: terry p from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I recently had a custom seal made and they did such a great job and they were very fast. If you need custom work look no farther.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Having used the traditional wax sticks for many years, the glue gun sticks are so easy! My family and friends were so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and great price! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Great price and looked beautiful on my sisters wedding invites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely Satsfied Customer March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Trisha from Montague, TX United States  
I think of all of the colors I have tried so far, this is my favorite.  The sheen is just beautiful.  I love Nostalgic Impressions sealing waxes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this color. February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Holland from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is a beautiful color.  Have used it for adding a seal to wine bottle decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sealing wax!!! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
The product is so perfect, this is a re-order and the customer service matches the product: flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items