Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Champagne Pearl
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Hubbard from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I ordered glue gun letter sealing wax in a champagne pearl color and received them in a timely matter and the color was beautiful! Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Corvallis, OR United States  
My order shipped promptly and was packaged well. The wax is beautiful; it's opaque and waxy feeling--not plastic-y like normal hot glue--with a pearlescent sheen. It runs easily through my standard low-temp glue gun and held a crisp impression of my seal. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well November 16, 2015
Reviewer: asmith11791 from Pittsburgh PA United States  
The wax works really well. I have no complaints about the quality; the color is my only complaint. It was not similar to the "Champagne Pearl" as described. We were expecting a neutral color for our save the dates, since the envelopes are an ivory cream color. When the wax arrived we were surprised by how little the color resembled champagne. The color was not a bad color, just not as described. It was definitely closer to a blush pink. I asked numerous coworkers, and friends. Some people said it was pink, some a light maroon, and numerous said blush which I agree with. Again it was not a bad color, it just wasn't as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fast shipping October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nutley, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun wax July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Thompson from Mason, OH United States  
Ordered a beautiful color- champagne.
So easy to use with glue gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Trinette Anderson from titusville, FL United States  
the color is absolutely beautiful. It's a little more pink than the champagne color that is on my stationary but it still works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meredith Franklin from Hilliard, OH United States  
Very easy to use and was the easiest part of setting up our wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Wax Stick February 16, 2015
Reviewer: David K Hill from Denver, CO  
I was able to use these for my daughters wedding invitations.  They worked flawlessly.

Thanks for providing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
Purchased the wax for our wedding invitations and favors. We made the seals for the favors ahead of time. So easy to use, excellent product. Quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items