Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wedding invitations April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Mirkin from Youngstown, OH United States  
Worked perfect for dealing wedding invitations and looked beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 23, 2015
Reviewer: gloria san miguel from SAN JUAN, PR - Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  
Quick delivery, good prices &  great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy! October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lara Katz from Greensboro, NC United States  
I LOVED sealing wax as a child, but remember making a huge mess and the seal never quite coming out how I liked.  This is technology at its best - it is SO easy and fast, looks perfect every time, and it's actually a feasible process for even a large mailing.  I actually did one envelope with the candle just as a comparison, and I couldn't even tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Sealing Wax October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kristin from Colorado  
Quick shipping, easy to use and looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
these are great! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sr. Mary Catharine Perry from Summit, NJ United States  
Don't use the candle type wax again! Use these with a glue gun! I did find that a cordless glue gun doesn't really work for this, though. Got a corded one and it was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Stephan from Princeton, NJ United States  
Perfect touch for our wedding invitations. Antique gold was a great color to match with our metallic gold pocketfolds. And a fun thing to do, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid sealing wax April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits perfectly into the hot glue gun. Makes perfect wax seals. Easy to use. No mess. No fuss. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was a little disappointed. February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Dickey from Vinemont, AL United States  
I tried both ways to use the wax.  Used a glue gun then tried letting it melt by using a match.  It just looked like a pile of gold glue.  By the time I got it melted it was too hard to use my imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antique Gold January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katrina Webber from Honolulu, HI United States  
This was a great color, but did not match what we had with our invitations.  Used red instead.  Still kept the antique gold because it would be great with other projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items