Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Stamp August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pensacola Beach, FL United States  
Ordered Custom Wax seal. Received proof, approved it and received the seal in short order. Work was professionally done in a timely manner. Item works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 15, 2016
Reviewer: jocelyn floyd from Dade City, FL United States  
I used the low temp glue gun and followed the video instructions and my seals came out perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wedding invitations April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Mirkin from Youngstown, OH United States  
Worked perfect for dealing wedding invitations and looked beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 23, 2015
Reviewer: gloria san miguel from SAN JUAN, PR - Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  
Quick delivery, good prices &  great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy! October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lara Katz from Greensboro, NC United States  
I LOVED sealing wax as a child, but remember making a huge mess and the seal never quite coming out how I liked.  This is technology at its best - it is SO easy and fast, looks perfect every time, and it's actually a feasible process for even a large mailing.  I actually did one envelope with the candle just as a comparison, and I couldn't even tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Sealing Wax October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kristin from Colorado  
Quick shipping, easy to use and looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
these are great! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sr. Mary Catharine Perry from Summit, NJ United States  
Don't use the candle type wax again! Use these with a glue gun! I did find that a cordless glue gun doesn't really work for this, though. Got a corded one and it was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Stephan from Princeton, NJ United States  
Perfect touch for our wedding invitations. Antique gold was a great color to match with our metallic gold pocketfolds. And a fun thing to do, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid sealing wax April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits perfectly into the hot glue gun. Makes perfect wax seals. Easy to use. No mess. No fuss. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was a little disappointed. February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Dickey from Vinemont, AL United States  
I tried both ways to use the wax.  Used a glue gun then tried letting it melt by using a match.  It just looked like a pile of gold glue.  By the time I got it melted it was too hard to use my imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items