Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, fast shipping June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer E. from Charlotte, NC United States  
Sealing wax worked great. Wish we had paid attention to size of glue sticks, but that was our fault. Quick trip to craft store for full-size glue gun remedied issue and invitations were a breeze. MUCH better than wick version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Whitney Sheen from Tucson, AZ United States  
I highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions for their seals and glue gun sealing wax. We have now ordered from them several times. Each order has been smooth and without complication. The seal created for us is exquisite and will be cherished for many years to come. The glue gun wax is easy to use and looks great (especially on wedding invitations)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
All of the sealing wax that I purchased is so beautiful.  The colors are as shown and really stands out beautifully with the wax imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Glue Gun Sealing Wax March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Freytag from Park Hills, KY United States  
I purchased this product to use for my wedding invitations. The envelopes were made with Kraft brown paper, and this color really stood out on them. It was just what I was looking for. Using it in the glue gun made it quick and easy! I also did 105 envelopes with just wax 3 sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Fillion from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
I make and sell soap and bath products and use the wax on my soap packaging.  I use the glue gun sealing wax as it is quick and easy and holds very tight to my projects.  Beautiful colors too.  Company ships fast and handles orders well.  Also a plus.  They package their product in appropriate sized packaging so your shipping is accurate.  I really appreciate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Having used the traditional wax sticks for many years, the glue gun sticks are so easy! My family and friends were so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Chu from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Very happy with the quality and look of the sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked like a charm August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay Gibson from McKinney, TX United States  
This product was so much easier to work with since we were making 100 seals! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great glue gun wax June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Molly House from Prairie Village , KS United States  
This wax is extremely easy to work with. The glue gun makes it a breeze and I got great results from each press.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items