Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
All of the sealing wax that I purchased is so beautiful.  The colors are as shown and really stands out beautifully with the wax imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Glue Gun Sealing Wax March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Freytag from Park Hills, KY United States  
I purchased this product to use for my wedding invitations. The envelopes were made with Kraft brown paper, and this color really stood out on them. It was just what I was looking for. Using it in the glue gun made it quick and easy! I also did 105 envelopes with just wax 3 sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Fillion from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
I make and sell soap and bath products and use the wax on my soap packaging.  I use the glue gun sealing wax as it is quick and easy and holds very tight to my projects.  Beautiful colors too.  Company ships fast and handles orders well.  Also a plus.  They package their product in appropriate sized packaging so your shipping is accurate.  I really appreciate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Having used the traditional wax sticks for many years, the glue gun sticks are so easy! My family and friends were so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Chu from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Very happy with the quality and look of the sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked like a charm August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay Gibson from McKinney, TX United States  
This product was so much easier to work with since we were making 100 seals! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great glue gun wax June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Molly House from Prairie Village , KS United States  
This wax is extremely easy to work with. The glue gun makes it a breeze and I got great results from each press.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy and great looking April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Candace Petrillo from Ontario, CA United States  
Came out perfect for wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Shopping was easy, product was delivered fast. I have no complaints, the color and easy use wax sticks are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items