Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
these are great! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sr. Mary Catharine Perry from Summit, NJ United States  
Don't use the candle type wax again! Use these with a glue gun! I did find that a cordless glue gun doesn't really work for this, though. Got a corded one and it was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Stephan from Princeton, NJ United States  
Perfect touch for our wedding invitations. Antique gold was a great color to match with our metallic gold pocketfolds. And a fun thing to do, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid sealing wax April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits perfectly into the hot glue gun. Makes perfect wax seals. Easy to use. No mess. No fuss. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was a little disappointed. February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Dickey from Vinemont, AL United States  
I tried both ways to use the wax.  Used a glue gun then tried letting it melt by using a match.  It just looked like a pile of gold glue.  By the time I got it melted it was too hard to use my imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antique Gold January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katrina Webber from Honolulu, HI United States  
This was a great color, but did not match what we had with our invitations.  Used red instead.  Still kept the antique gold because it would be great with other projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, fast shipping June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer E. from Charlotte, NC United States  
Sealing wax worked great. Wish we had paid attention to size of glue sticks, but that was our fault. Quick trip to craft store for full-size glue gun remedied issue and invitations were a breeze. MUCH better than wick version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Whitney Sheen from Tucson, AZ United States  
I highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions for their seals and glue gun sealing wax. We have now ordered from them several times. Each order has been smooth and without complication. The seal created for us is exquisite and will be cherished for many years to come. The glue gun wax is easy to use and looks great (especially on wedding invitations)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
All of the sealing wax that I purchased is so beautiful.  The colors are as shown and really stands out beautifully with the wax imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Glue Gun Sealing Wax March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Freytag from Park Hills, KY United States  
I purchased this product to use for my wedding invitations. The envelopes were made with Kraft brown paper, and this color really stood out on them. It was just what I was looking for. Using it in the glue gun made it quick and easy! I also did 105 envelopes with just wax 3 sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items