Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Light Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Madeleine Abbott from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
the glue gun worked just wonderfully with the wax.   I wonder if i  should have used the wax that you just drip on, because there seems to be a lot of waste.   Or maybe i did something wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Alexandra Ewart from Laramie, WY United States  
Easy to use and the shipping was fast! Made our wedding invitations look amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Renee from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am using this wax to put wax seals on my wedding invitations and it is just perfect! It works so well in the glue gun I purchased from Nostalgic Impressions. It turns out a lovely silver color with just a tiny bit of shimmer to it. They are so easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is fine June 12, 2012
Reviewer: GLORIA BELL from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
The silver sealing was is fine.  However, I wont' be using it because the script was seal I purchased is too difficult to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product from a great company! August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn Abbott from Chandler, AZ United States  
This sealing wax was exactly what I was looking for - a beautiful custom look that was able to withstand the mail.  Their customer service was very prompt and helpful.  I would definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Oluwadamilola Okuboyejo from New York, NY United States  
The Silver is so pretty and worked perfectly with the custom seal I created. Very timely delivery.

2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product and Customer Service June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brittany from Houston, TX United States  
I ordered this product for my wedding invitations and I am very pleased!  The delivery was really quick (and a great value) and I was able to seal 66 invitations by myself in an hours time.  I will be ordering more colors from Nostalgic Impressions for my Thank You cards and Christmas Cards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wax! April 8, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy H from Nashville, TN United States  
This wax is great, the silver flecks really add something special to 'look' we're going for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Heidi Buechel from Kinnelon, NJ United States  
This was my favorite wax. It was very easy to read the initials in the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?