Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Light Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Madeleine Abbott from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
the glue gun worked just wonderfully with the wax.   I wonder if i  should have used the wax that you just drip on, because there seems to be a lot of waste.   Or maybe i did something wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Alexandra Ewart from Laramie, WY United States  
Easy to use and the shipping was fast! Made our wedding invitations look amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Renee from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am using this wax to put wax seals on my wedding invitations and it is just perfect! It works so well in the glue gun I purchased from Nostalgic Impressions. It turns out a lovely silver color with just a tiny bit of shimmer to it. They are so easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is fine June 12, 2012
Reviewer: GLORIA BELL from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
The silver sealing was is fine.  However, I wont' be using it because the script was seal I purchased is too difficult to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product from a great company! August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn Abbott from Chandler, AZ United States  
This sealing wax was exactly what I was looking for - a beautiful custom look that was able to withstand the mail.  Their customer service was very prompt and helpful.  I would definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Oluwadamilola Okuboyejo from New York, NY United States  
The Silver is so pretty and worked perfectly with the custom seal I created. Very timely delivery.

2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product and Customer Service June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brittany from Houston, TX United States  
I ordered this product for my wedding invitations and I am very pleased!  The delivery was really quick (and a great value) and I was able to seal 66 invitations by myself in an hours time.  I will be ordering more colors from Nostalgic Impressions for my Thank You cards and Christmas Cards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wax! April 8, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy H from Nashville, TN United States  
This wax is great, the silver flecks really add something special to 'look' we're going for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Heidi Buechel from Kinnelon, NJ United States  
This was my favorite wax. It was very easy to read the initials in the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?