Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Ivory Pearl
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Lina Prieto from Oakland, CA United States  
This type of wax like a silicone is perfect for any kind of project, easy to use and no mess!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ivory wax June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Hldesign from Flossmoor, IL United States  
I found it burns too easily and then the dark part is in the seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax colors May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased two sticks of ivory pearl wax and when I received them they are not exactly the same color, one looks more orangish/gold then the other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Scharinger from Leavenworth, KS United States  
Great service and a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica S from Sheboygan Falls, WI United States  
The glue gun sealing wax is so easy to use! I used them on my wedding invites and they turned out beautiful! I have gotten so manu compliments on them too! Highly recommend for anyone who wants to take their invites to the next level!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved It December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Mayra Perez  
I bought the glue gun sealing wax in Ivory tone for my wedding invitations. I will not be sending them till April but I'm already making the seals ahead of time. Very happy with the color, is just like I imagined it and very bright. The only recommendation I will add is to make sure you use a low temperature glue gun, I had a little problem with a gun I bought, when it was too hot the wax started to return to the bottom part of the gun, it was a disaster. Happy I could get over that and I'm almost done with my seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2015
Reviewer: P Mayra  
I bought the glue gun sealing wax in Ivory tone for my wedding invitations. I will not be sending them till April but I'm already making the seals ahead of time. Very happy with the color, is just like I imagined it and very bright. The only recommendation I will add is to make sure you use a low temperature glue gun, I had a little problem with a gun I bought, when it was too hot the wax started to return to the bottom part of the gun, it was a disaster. Happy I could get over that and I'm almost done with my seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fast shipping October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nutley, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from houston, TX United States  
Works well! Color was accurate with website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and super easy to use! July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Nadiya Virani from Thornhill, ON Canada  
Loved the Blue Gun Wax. It is super easy to use, apply and control. This particular colour is not exactly to the colour shown in the sample. Definitely more Ivory and less gold accent as appears in photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items