Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Moss Green
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moss green sealing wax December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Julia Lynam from Bellvue, CO United States  
This is a beautiful and sophisticated color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: T. T. from Dallas, TX United States  
Highest quaility on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax - moss green May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Rivera from Clovis, NM United States  
Beautiful  color .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to order from you again! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jenna Betts from Renton, WA United States  
The ordering process was so simple, and when I received my package, I was delighted by the kind note and detailed instructions on how to use my purchased product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moss Green Wax March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Chloe Kaufman from Olympia, WA United States  
I was very pleased with my order.  The quality was A+.  Service was fast and very efficient.  Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color Envy February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra W. from West Jordan, UT United States  
Green is one our wedding colors and the Moss green was perfect for our seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colour April 16, 2014
Reviewer: doreen gould from north shore, auckland New Zealand  
know this one so I knew what shade it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren Hilliker from Fairfax, VA United States  
Smooth, easy to use, great quality! This was my first time using wax sealing techniques and I did over 200 with what I thought would only make 100! It was so easy and fast. I would recommend this to anyone. I would order again from the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I am very pleased with the wax glue and glue gun, it is so much easier than with the traditional wax as we used it for our wedding invitations. I will definitively buy again! It was fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lynette Potgieter from Richmond, VA United States  
The glue gum has made my life so much easier. It works perfectly and you get a really nice amount of wax exactly where it want it and in the right quantity. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items