Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The image of spring February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Brown from New York , NY United States  
I'm glad that I was able to make a sick friend feel like they were holding the spring season in their hand with this wax seal color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metallic Purple Glue Gun Sealing Wax November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meghan White from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I will be using these for my wedding invitations. The sticks are very easy to use in the glue gun and really speed up the process of sealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Beyond Joy from McLeansville, NC United States  
Great products arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax- metallic purple May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Reams from  
Thanks!  Color is just as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax - metallic purple May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Rivera from Clovis, NM United States  
My favorite color .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT WAX! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Fleisher from Arlington, VA United States  
I was doing wedding invitations and have never used wax seals for anything.  But these were shipped quickly, and were super easy to use!

The wax seals on the wedding invitations worked great.

1 thing to note, these are very bendy, they will not have the "snap" of regular wax after the seals is made, but they will hold up in the mail, which is what I was worried about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super cool! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sherley Escribano from Lakewood, CO United States  
This is the modern way to wax seal! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little drippy September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
The wax worked great! The only drawback is that the wax can be a little runny, so be prepared to catch some drips and to create a little puddle of wax under the tip of the gun once it's hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Grant from Mesa, AZ United States  
We have not had a chance to use this yet, however the shipping was fast and the wax is absolutely gorgeous! Color representation is good but doesn't capture the metallic purples shine. Looking forward to using it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia N Vaughn from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
LSU would be proud of this purple!!  Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items