Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Love!!!! March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica George from Greenfield, IN United States  
I bought this metallic silver (glue gun) wax to put wax seals on our wedding invitations and it couldn't have turned out better! I was somewhat skeptical because I had never done wax seals before. It was very easy and the product was fabulous. My invitations turned out perfect and the wax seal added the unique touch I was looking for! I would highly recommend this product and company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Store! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: K from Napa, CA United States  
I ordered a custom stamp and glue gun metallic wax.  Excellent Quality!

Some tips from my experience:
1. Make sure you use a low temp glue gun! Trust me!
2. don't "swirl" the metallic wax ~ it's hard to see the impression
3. If doing the seals "ahead" and planning on using double sided tape..... be careful, I had a heck of a time finding someting that sticks to the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For wedding invitations January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Sasha D. from Marana, AZ United States  
Got lots of compliments on this silver wax with the custom monogrammed seal. Everyone loved it. The product was excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value, easy to use December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bradie L. Jones from Spring, TX United States  
I bought the glue gun sealing wax to put seals on my wedding invitations and Christmas cards. It was very easy to use, and everyone commented on how elegant and classy they looked. Great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Reading, MA United States  
The color of this sealing wax was perfect.  It was everything that was stated and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color and Wonderful Quality Wax September 9, 2014
Reviewer: BlushingBride from CT, United States  
Beautiful Color and Wonderful Quality Wax!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cierra Cooke from Chelsea, AL United States  
I purchased the Glue Gun letter sealing wax for sealing my wedding invitations and absolutely love it! It is just too easy to use! The shipping was quick and the product was wonderful. I WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Wasylyszyn from Wilmington, DE United States  
I bought a wax seal kit to seal the envelopes for my wedding invitations. This was a last minute idea for me, and needed the wax and seal quickly.  Nostalgic impressions really came through for me, everything was delivered to my house in just a few quick days. I ordered the silver wax in the glue gun form. It was so easy to make the seals this way, and they looked beautiful. To any beginners out there, I highly recommend creating seals using this approach. It's so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley B. from Nashville, TN United States  
Good quality wax- nicely and neatly packaged with an instructions booklet! Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy! May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Chickie Shields from Austin, TX United States  
I was very happy with the Wax that I ordered.....Just as described,I would buy here again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items