Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver glue gun wax August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail Cook from Centreville, VA United States  
Once I got the hang of making the seal this wax made great quality seals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok product May 15, 2017
Reviewer: April D. from Townsend, GA United States  
This wax didn't quite have the shimmer that we thought it would and it seemed to dry too quickly...compared to the other colors we purchased, which were fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Watters | After A While Crocodile from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
easy ordering process, fast shipment, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3x Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nolan Sautter from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I got all 3 of the Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver, works great! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked perfectly, looks great!! January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Arichelic from Hamden, CT, United States  
It was a little difficult to get used to, there was a lot of little excess wax strings in the beginning, but eventually that stopped. The sticks' diameter were a tad big for the glue gun so I had to be sure to really get each one in place.

But the wax seals came out great!! I am super excited to use them on my wedding invitations. I ordered 22 sticks and made 150 wax seals that were 1" in diameter with 1.5 sticks left over to attach them to the invites (I premade the seals ahead of time).
The great thing is that the wax seals I made that weren't up to snuff I could still reuse. Just cut the unacceptable seals into pieces and remelt the wax in a wax spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Martinson from Broadview, IL United States  
Much easier and quicker when making lots of seals. Disappointed that the silver dulls when it dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice for big jobs November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from Goodrich, MI United States  
This will be used for sealing invitations and in testing it, it will make the job so much easier, and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Kowald from Pittsboro, NC United States  
The color is beautiful and exactly what I wanted and needed!  It's also so easy to use the glue gun wax.
- Rhonda Kowald
Savant Portraits LLC
www.savantportraits.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rodger from Alberta Beach, AB Canada  
Everything was as it should be.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with the oroduct February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT  
Arrived promptly, solid packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items