Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley B. from Nashville, TN United States  
Good quality wax- nicely and neatly packaged with an instructions booklet! Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy! May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Chickie Shields from Austin, TX United States  
I was very happy with the Wax that I ordered.....Just as described,I would buy here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon from Vestal, NY United States  
Nice color, easy to use!  So much faster than the sticks that have to be lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Adam G from Aurora, IL United States  
Worked great, make sure you order a couple of extra's so you have some to test with because it took me a few practices runs to figure out how much to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and left a beautiful impression October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
Our very intricate seal made a very clear and beautiful impression in the wax. Not even the smallest detail was lost on our coat of arms. The wax set up well and released in a few seconds. The color looked amazing against our navy blue envelopes. Our seal was a custom made piece by Nostalgic Impressions as well! Our wedding invitations looked gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
I've never used sealing waxes before and this was easy to use. I bought the glue gun from here and they work well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine Concia from Crown Point, NY United States  
Love the Glue Gun Sealing Wax. It is so easy to use.  Nostalgic Impressions wax sticks are the best available.  I use the metallic silver and am very pleased with my results.  My customers always comment on the lovely wax seals I include on my glass candle jars.  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax June 10, 2013
Reviewer: lindsay sadler from bath, MI United States  
used this past weekend and they both worked very well, I'm very pleased with the result

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Lyndee Thoms from Dana Point, CA United States  
My favorite. It's easy to read the stamp impression and a really nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty April 28, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
Like other reviewers have stated, looks like melted silver.  So pretty.  I can't wait to send them out on invites

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items