Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Navy Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Celise from Lafayette, LA United States  
Love the prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Navy Blue October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Anne Mangano from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
Very easy to use!  Great for wedding invitations

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inconsistent Colors April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Falls Church, VA United States  
I order the navy blue glue gun sealing wax at 3 different intervals within the last 6 months. My first and third orders was the same color but my second order was lighter and was more of a greyish blue. It was also more clear when I used my wax. I was using this sealing wax for my wedding favors and unfortunately a set of them are going to have a different color seal. Outside of the color, the wax is easy to use after you let the gun heat up for a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Martinez from Pullman, WA United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Reading, MA United States  
Perfect color - haven't used it yet, but have had a great experience with the silver, so I am sure this will work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Groom from North Carolina, United States  
It was simple to use once we bought the right size glue gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Navy Blue August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
The wax was excellent and easy to use, and we've received rave reviews from our recipients.  The wax is a pretty darn dark blue, but if you're going for a true navy blue, I think it is very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Glue March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Maurer from Carlsbad, CA United States  
glue works great.  It is just hard to get rid of the blue color in the glue gun when I want to change colors.  I had to waste an entire orange pearl glue stick before the blue was out of the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but not what expected January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica from Auburn, AL United States  
My only problems with this wax were that it is matte, and it is very dark, which when combined with being matte - makes it very difficult to see any design. It looks black unless you hold it right up to your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Janell Files from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I used this product to seal the back of my wedding invitations and it completed my vintage look that I'm going for. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items