Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Navy Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla O from Hillsboro, OH United States  
Product came quick and came as described. Product worked well using a high temp glue gun. Low temp glue gun would work well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Celise from Lafayette, LA United States  
Love the prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Navy Blue October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Anne Mangano from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
Very easy to use!  Great for wedding invitations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 26, 2015
Reviewer: M Margaret  
Very easy to use!  Great for wedding invitations

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inconsistent Colors April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Falls Church, VA United States  
I order the navy blue glue gun sealing wax at 3 different intervals within the last 6 months. My first and third orders was the same color but my second order was lighter and was more of a greyish blue. It was also more clear when I used my wax. I was using this sealing wax for my wedding favors and unfortunately a set of them are going to have a different color seal. Outside of the color, the wax is easy to use after you let the gun heat up for a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Martinez from Pullman, WA United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Reading, MA United States  
Perfect color - haven't used it yet, but have had a great experience with the silver, so I am sure this will work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Groom from North Carolina, United States  
It was simple to use once we bought the right size glue gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Navy Blue August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
The wax was excellent and easy to use, and we've received rave reviews from our recipients.  The wax is a pretty darn dark blue, but if you're going for a true navy blue, I think it is very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Glue March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Maurer from Carlsbad, CA United States  
glue works great.  It is just hard to get rid of the blue color in the glue gun when I want to change colors.  I had to waste an entire orange pearl glue stick before the blue was out of the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items