Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Umber
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Color, Perfect Seals Every Time May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kirsten Lombard from Delavan, WI United States  
Rich, lush color that makes perfect seals and gives me exactly the look and feel I want to finish the products I sell. Could not be happier with the product. As sales ramp up, I'll almost certainly continue purchasing from Nostalgic Impressions and hopefully buying in even larger quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Hayley Sachs from Prescott, WI United States  
I ordered the glue gun sealing wax. Very easy to use, however the color was slightly more gold than I anticipated, but still beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun - Umber February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Neal from Columbus, OH United States  
As above - for a separate project.  So happy and confident with NI.  With extra materials have created some art forms so now addicted to the potential of all products and services.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn Livingston from Orangeburg, SC United States  
Perfect!! Fast delivery and just what I was looking for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL May 31, 2016
Reviewer: B.J.A. POMFRET from PALESTINE, AR United States  
perfect product. magnificent color. did not have the type of glue gun needed for these sticks, but works wonderfully with a spoon and candle flame in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitation Wax May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lovebirds from Romance, Arkansas, United States  
FUN! This wax holds up and it looks great! It is so easy to use!  My invitations were a pearlized texture which worried be a little because I thought the wax would not adhere but it work great! Also, if you mess up, you can peel it off quickly and do it again!  My invitations were hand-cancelled but someone at the post office ran it through the machine and it still held up! I know because I sent invitation to myself for fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Vancouver, WA United States  
A great color wax! Turns our my glue gun was too small to use the sticks in, but we used a candle and the sticks worked great that way too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I am a wedding stationery designer and always order my wax seals from Nostalgic Impressions.  They have wonderful, quality products and their customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely satisfied. September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Palochko from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I absolutely love this color- it is indescribably gorgeous. A perfect metallic blend that looked stunning on my wedding invitations. I was extremely satisfied with the color, texture, and overall quality of the wax. They are also highly flexible and I have no worries about them in the mail. I will definitely be a returning customer for sure, especially for this color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Katharine from Hamburg, PA United States  
I used the wax for my wedding invitations and they came out perfectly!  The wax was beautiful and didn't stick to my stamp.  It was shipped quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items