Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Umber
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GREENVILLE, SC  
I opted for the Glue Gun Sealing wax after setting another wickless stick (not from NI) on fire. I'm accident prone. After a few trial runs, I was able to seal the invitations within 30 minutes and without hardly any mess. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Goodwin from Calgary, AB Canada  
As expected - Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberli Begley from Lamar, MO United States  
I'm using this product to seal the envelopes for my wedding invitations.  The instructional YouTube video was great for showing exactly what needed to be done.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Works! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: RR from Newport Beach, CA United States  
This stuff was easy to use and turned out great!  I loved the Platinum color.  Will make a lot more seals per stick than the 10-15 they state.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax Platinum April 21, 2014
Reviewer: LeeAnna Lough from Milwaukie, OR United States  
The product is exactly what it appeared online.  Delivery as expected.  Very easy to place the order and fulfill our needs.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love March 9, 2014
Reviewer: dustin cunningham from booneville, MS United States  
love this color  sticks great and impressions are great.perfect flexabality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color for contrast September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Milwaukee Soap Company from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The glue gun sealing wax is a great product but it's looks like it's going to be too expensive (even in bulk) to use for our packaging idea. We're looking to see if we can use less per application or have a smaller seal made. This color is FANTASTIC for contrast and seal detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked great.... August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from houston, TX United States  
great for sealing envelopes for our daughter's wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service July 7, 2013
Reviewer: D Guthrie from Applegate, OR United States  
Our items arrived in a timely manner and were just as we expected.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items