Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Umber
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Katharine from Hamburg, PA United States  
I used the wax for my wedding invitations and they came out perfectly!  The wax was beautiful and didn't stick to my stamp.  It was shipped quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax - umber May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Rivera from Clovis, NM United States  
Beautiful color .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Heidi Griffith from Manson, WA United States  
very convenient with the glue gun.  love the richness in the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Neutral December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Forrest from Abita springs, LA United States  
Very pretty!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GREENVILLE, SC  
I opted for the Glue Gun Sealing wax after setting another wickless stick (not from NI) on fire. I'm accident prone. After a few trial runs, I was able to seal the invitations within 30 minutes and without hardly any mess. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Goodwin from Calgary, AB Canada  
As expected - Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberli Begley from Lamar, MO United States  
I'm using this product to seal the envelopes for my wedding invitations.  The instructional YouTube video was great for showing exactly what needed to be done.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Works! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: RR from Newport Beach, CA United States  
This stuff was easy to use and turned out great!  I loved the Platinum color.  Will make a lot more seals per stick than the 10-15 they state.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax Platinum April 21, 2014
Reviewer: LeeAnna Lough from Milwaukie, OR United States  
The product is exactly what it appeared online.  Delivery as expected.  Very easy to place the order and fulfill our needs.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love March 9, 2014
Reviewer: dustin cunningham from booneville, MS United States  
love this color  sticks great and impressions are great.perfect flexabality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items