Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Umber
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL May 31, 2016
Reviewer: B.J.A. POMFRET from PALESTINE, AR United States  
perfect product. magnificent color. did not have the type of glue gun needed for these sticks, but works wonderfully with a spoon and candle flame in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitation Wax May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lovebirds from Romance, Arkansas, United States  
FUN! This wax holds up and it looks great! It is so easy to use!  My invitations were a pearlized texture which worried be a little because I thought the wax would not adhere but it work great! Also, if you mess up, you can peel it off quickly and do it again!  My invitations were hand-cancelled but someone at the post office ran it through the machine and it still held up! I know because I sent invitation to myself for fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Vancouver, WA United States  
A great color wax! Turns our my glue gun was too small to use the sticks in, but we used a candle and the sticks worked great that way too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I am a wedding stationery designer and always order my wax seals from Nostalgic Impressions.  They have wonderful, quality products and their customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely satisfied. September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Palochko from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I absolutely love this color- it is indescribably gorgeous. A perfect metallic blend that looked stunning on my wedding invitations. I was extremely satisfied with the color, texture, and overall quality of the wax. They are also highly flexible and I have no worries about them in the mail. I will definitely be a returning customer for sure, especially for this color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Katharine from Hamburg, PA United States  
I used the wax for my wedding invitations and they came out perfectly!  The wax was beautiful and didn't stick to my stamp.  It was shipped quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax - umber May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Rivera from Clovis, NM United States  
Beautiful color .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Heidi Griffith from Manson, WA United States  
very convenient with the glue gun.  love the richness in the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Neutral December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Forrest from Abita springs, LA United States  
Very pretty!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GREENVILLE, SC  
I opted for the Glue Gun Sealing wax after setting another wickless stick (not from NI) on fire. I'm accident prone. After a few trial runs, I was able to seal the invitations within 30 minutes and without hardly any mess. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items