Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Umber
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, High-Quality Wax September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Krisanna Elizabeth Design from Kirkland, WA United States  
A smokey brown, metallic shade that is sooo beautiful for wax seals. Used it for seals on 152 light gray place cards for a client and it was the perfect contrast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and service as always September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sealed4Ever from NY Metro area, United States  
Just like NI's traditional wax sticks, these glue gun sticks are great colors and hold an impression very well.  I use these for large groups of hand made greeting cards and traditional for individual correspondence.  Reliable vendor.  Have dealt with them for over 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot glue gun July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Asime Mehmeti from dallas, TX United States  
Everything was correct and my order came on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Color, Perfect Seals Every Time May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kirsten Lombard from Delavan, WI United States  
Rich, lush color that makes perfect seals and gives me exactly the look and feel I want to finish the products I sell. Could not be happier with the product. As sales ramp up, I'll almost certainly continue purchasing from Nostalgic Impressions and hopefully buying in even larger quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Hayley Sachs from Prescott, WI United States  
I ordered the glue gun sealing wax. Very easy to use, however the color was slightly more gold than I anticipated, but still beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun - Umber February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Neal from Columbus, OH United States  
As above - for a separate project.  So happy and confident with NI.  With extra materials have created some art forms so now addicted to the potential of all products and services.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn Livingston from Orangeburg, SC United States  
Perfect!! Fast delivery and just what I was looking for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL May 31, 2016
Reviewer: B.J.A. POMFRET from PALESTINE, AR United States  
perfect product. magnificent color. did not have the type of glue gun needed for these sticks, but works wonderfully with a spoon and candle flame in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitation Wax May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lovebirds from Romance, Arkansas, United States  
FUN! This wax holds up and it looks great! It is so easy to use!  My invitations were a pearlized texture which worried be a little because I thought the wax would not adhere but it work great! Also, if you mess up, you can peel it off quickly and do it again!  My invitations were hand-cancelled but someone at the post office ran it through the machine and it still held up! I know because I sent invitation to myself for fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Vancouver, WA United States  
A great color wax! Turns our my glue gun was too small to use the sticks in, but we used a candle and the sticks worked great that way too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items