Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sample Kit for Glue Gun Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great samples! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah M from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I received my samples in the mail last week, and I want to thank you for sending them out so quickly!  I was impressed with the seals because you had actually made seals and not just cut a chunk of wax off like I have gotten from other vendors.  Also, it was very helpful to have the identification sticker on the back so that I knew the name of each color.  Thanks again for your help, and I am looking forward to ordering the wax for my wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Samples September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Martin from Quincy, WA United States  
They are a very sample to have to see the actual colors before ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample kit for glue gun sealing wax May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Arlynne Roberts from Northglenn, CO United States  
What a nice selection and price.  Thank you for the offer.  Very nice products included and is the reason I will be a repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit for Glue Gun Sealing Wax May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Schirmer from San Antonio, TX United States  
This really helped me to pick out what color I wanted to use for my wedding invitations. I love that they offer this, so I don't have to waste a bunch of money buying whole sticks to see the colors and texture of the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping costs March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Christeen Birdsell from Stanberry, MO United States  
I was impressed with the actual product, but shocked that a sample would have such a high shipping charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit for Glue Gun Sealing Wax January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
I am glad I was able to receive a sample of the wax seals, especially for color.  Looking at the colors on-line were different than when I received the samples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Koch from Raleigh, NC United States  
I'm so glad this is an option now! I got the few colors I knew I liked and found out I didn't like my original pick, but found another favorite! Perfect if you're not sure what color you're wanting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent wax December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Flannery Wiemer from Easthampton, MA United States  
so nice to be able to see a physical sample of the colors before purchasing, makes it very easy to match wax colors to my project colors, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?