Return to Sample Kit for Glue Gun Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful Product Samples May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kirsten Lombard from Delavan, WI United States  
I ordered an assortment of five colors to look at to see what I might want to use on a couple of my products going forward. The colors were all gorgeous online, but it was hard to know how true they were to my needs. Being able to see the colors close up in an actual wax impression was ideal and helped me discern what I could and couldn't use to match product. The price of the samples seemed a little high, but not unreasonable. Will be ordering another set of samples soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple Orders February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Neal from Columbus, OH United States  
You all know how to run a business completely devoted to Client experience and TQM.  Throughout multiple orders, I have come up with MANY ways to use your product offerings.  This is not only because of your excellent attention to detail (in all aspects) but also because knowing I will spend my money with Nostalgic Impressions is in turn a solid investment I will make with confidence.  Thank you for excellence, competence, and devotion!  Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Important to See the Real Samples June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Lin from Irvine, CA United States  
I got the samples to see what the wax colors look like in person. A couple of them had big differences. It's worthwhile to order the samples before ordering more wax sticks to work on large projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good examples June 21, 2015
Reviewer: James Atkinson from Florence, KY United States  
When received they were not what I expected given the photos on the site but they were good examples of what to expect color wise and how in general to form a good seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great samples! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah M from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I received my samples in the mail last week, and I want to thank you for sending them out so quickly!  I was impressed with the seals because you had actually made seals and not just cut a chunk of wax off like I have gotten from other vendors.  Also, it was very helpful to have the identification sticker on the back so that I knew the name of each color.  Thanks again for your help, and I am looking forward to ordering the wax for my wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Samples September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Martin from Quincy, WA United States  
They are a very sample to have to see the actual colors before ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample kit for glue gun sealing wax May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Arlynne Roberts from Northglenn, CO United States  
What a nice selection and price.  Thank you for the offer.  Very nice products included and is the reason I will be a repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit for Glue Gun Sealing Wax May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Schirmer from San Antonio, TX United States  
This really helped me to pick out what color I wanted to use for my wedding invitations. I love that they offer this, so I don't have to waste a bunch of money buying whole sticks to see the colors and texture of the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping costs March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Christeen Birdsell from Stanberry, MO United States  
I was impressed with the actual product, but shocked that a sample would have such a high shipping charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items