Return to Sword Letter Opener
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful detail May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Carole D from Sea Girt, NJ United States  
I bought this as a gift for a friend and love the detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Sword! May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rolando Chavarria from Long Beach, CA United States  
The size of this letter open is nice. I also use the sword to read the Scriptures, since every word in our Book is important, and the sword serves to remind me of God's vengeance. I recommend this sword.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Letter opener September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Photo Dakota from Stanley, ND United States  
It opens letters okay, but it is a little on the thick side and should be a little sharper to work effeciently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful Desk Ornament July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Black from San Diego, CA United States  
Very attractive.  Just the right size.  Good weight.  Opens envelopes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sword Letter Opener May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Priscilla Aceves from Las Animas, CO United States  
I absolutely LOVE this letter opener! I once gave my sister a sword letter opener, but it came apart after awhile. This one appears to be much more sturdy. It's also quite stunning in appearance. Exquisite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i don't know what you want/letter opener April 28, 2015
Reviewer: JULIE RHODES from BUCKHOLTS, TX United States  
this letter opener is just what i was hoping for. it is pretty, it is right sized for my hand, and it works perfectly. THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sword letter opener April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Marsha Ifill from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I really like this letter opener and I knew I had to buy it the moment I saw it. Very sophisticated! My co-workers were impressed when they saw it. Totally love it!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with it :) January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Levi B. from Orem, UT United States  
I'm sure I could have looked at the specs a little more regarding weight, length, etc., but I was happy with quality and amount of time required for delivery.

If there is anything I'd change it'd be the packaging. An opaque box and no inner-black ribbon would be an improvement though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Threlkeld from Bogart, GA United States  
I had been looking for a letter opener for my husband that was not overly feminine, but had been unable to find one. When I saw this one, I knew it was the one for him! He loves it! It is heavy and durable, but also attractive. No need to keep it in the desk, he keeps it on top of the desk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality February 5, 2013
Reviewer: T. Beach from Bishop, CA United States  
I was looking for a great letter opener and a great letter opener I found.  You can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items