Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Wedding Wax Seal Kit- order by color and style
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
We enjoyed using the product and liked that it was shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax sealing kit April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Misty from South Surrey, BC Canada  
As above - the wax is a beautiful color and the stamp looks like it will stand up to a lot of use.
I would definitely order products from you again.

Thanks!
Misty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pine Island, MN United States  
Excellent product, fun to make the seals. Worked exactly as described. Video demonstration was very helpful. Probably the most enjoyable part of making my wedding invitations :-) I would definitely recommend to someone else looking to make wax seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I am very pleased with the wax glue and glue gun, it is so much easier than with the traditional wax as we used it for our wedding invitations. I will definitively buy again! It was fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size of Stamp December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen Doyle from East Hartford, CT United States  
I was expecting the wedding stamp that came with the kit to be a bit larger. It looks larger on the website, so I was a little disappointed with it. However, the wax color is just right, and price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these seals! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Villela from San Antonio, TX United States  
We're having a wonderful time sealing our invitations. We put a couple of movies on and started an assembly line. I have horrible handwriting, so my Fiancee addresses each one, passes it to me, and I affix the seal. It only took two tries to really get the hang of it so I don't use too much wax or make a mess. The video tutorials really came in handy, so thanks for that too! I HIGHLY recommend the Wedding Wax seal kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Love the seal of love birds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Vanessa DeLaRosa from Modesto , CA United States  
Love the wedding kit, has everything is all in one package. The only negative thing I have to say is, I wish the kit had options for how many wax sticks you would need. The kit comes with 5 sticks, which makes up to 75 seals. Perfect for a very small wedding. Other than that the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Bell Seal and Wax Kit August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Maria S. from Scarborough, ON Canada  
The seal made a perfect impression every time.  I kept a small bowl of ice near by to keep it nice and cool between impressions - I sealed 150 wedding invitations in one sitting without any issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE Stamp April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Ava Hedayatzadeh from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Great product...haven't used the actual stamp but it looks great! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items