Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Anchor -Brass handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Anchor October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
This was the perfect addition to our wedding invitation!  Everyone has been raving over it!
Thank you for making this available here, because its not available in stores. I will be ordering another with our initials on it for our thank you notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Anchor -Brass handle Stamp August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
Clear crisp impression- we were using the anchor for the wedding invitations of our daughter's nautical wedding- they looked so professional! And I had fun making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithtown, NY United States  
Shipped fast and in good condition! Came in a cute little bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anchor Brass Wax Seal Stamp January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Curry from San Antonio, TX United States  
After using this stamp once I need to wet the stamp surface as the instructions state to keep it from sticking to the sealing wax, a little WD-40 to helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Teri Van Ness from Monroe, WA United States  
I got this to do wax seals on my wedding invitations, thank you cards and favors, and I love it. I couldn't be happier. They were shipped and at my door in no time. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect - Clear and Crisp February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney Forsch from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
Got this seal to use on the back of Navy retirement invitations and they were perfect.  Great image quality and stamped very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received quick November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Zachary Swaney from Ventura, CA United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
anchor seal August 3, 2011
Reviewer: Bridget Rodgers from Gallipolis, OH United States  
LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?