Return to Quill Pen Holder & Stand-Glass
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Rist from Southgate, MI United States  
Absolutely totally satisfied.  Ordered for a wedding and the bride and groom love it also.   Will go great with their guestbook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice October 3, 2015
Reviewer: b123 from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Delivery time was satisfactory.  Product was exactly as presented.  Prefer free shipping.
I now have it on display on my desk:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Pen Holder & Stand-Glass September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Georgiann from Gillett, WI United States  
I was very pleased with the fluted glass stand for my pen.  It holds the pen nicely and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactally what I needed. September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chaska, MN United States  
It holds my glass dip pen very well and inconspicuously. It's a bit larger than I expected but I got used to it. I am glad of my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
A really useful, pretty piece. I bought it for my son and he loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, but... December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
The glass is very thin. It feels extremely fragile. The design is very beautiful, but it looks like it could break easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
holder December 19, 2012
Reviewer: from Erie, KS United States  
It is a delicate glass holder that enhances the beauty of the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Necessary with a quill January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jeanette L Oliver from Rough and Ready, CA United States  
This holder is really beautiful.  It sits on my daughter's desk and holds her new writing quill.  It's a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pen Holder & Stand-Glass December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Theriault from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
Beautiful items reasonably priced --VERY Happy with all !! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique! October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Bedair from Port Neches, TX United States  
What a unique way to display a lovely pen. Super-fast shipping and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items