Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal- Staggered Initials with border on 1" die
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jane from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The custom engraved wax seal stamp that I ordered looked exactly as I expected it to. It's a beautiful item and the person whom I gave it to as a gift loved it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really nice quality, a great, slightly unorthodox gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogram Custom Wax Seal... May 16, 2013
Reviewer: -D from Orange, CA United States  
This was an excellent gift for my boyfriend! The order arrived sooner than expected. The block initials look professional and unique on his graduation invitations. I would recommend this as a gift to oneself or anyone who still appreciates the art of writing.Thank you Nostalgic Impressions for offering these personally customized products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creative and professional March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Laura from Chicago, IL United States  
We have purchased 2 Wax Seal Stamps, one from the standard collection and a custom one with our initials, to use on our wedding invitations.
The quality of the product was absolutely impeccable, the ordering process was efficient and the items were delivered fast.
Would definitely recommend these products to anyone that is looking to add that personal touch to their wedding, parties or correspondence in general!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Great Delivery February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Cloud from Grapevine, TX United States  
It arrived before I expected and I was really pleased with the custom seal.  I cannot wait to use it, and thank you Nostalgic Impressions for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gift January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom wax seal December 20, 2012
Reviewer: cole from beaumont, TX United States  
custom order was delivered on time and looks great. thanks for the prompt service during the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Expected November 12, 2012
Reviewer: S Williams from Nashville, TN United States  
The wax seal was exactly like the pictures.  I was worried that the 1" would be too big but it looked fine on our wedding invitations and was the right size for holding down a folio envelope flap.  Any larger would have been too big.  Would have liked if the initials were set a little closer together but that is just a personal preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp September 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
Very good product!I am very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Landon Watkins from Marion, NC United States  
Came pretty fast and I love it.  Just wish the handle was a little better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items