Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit with Initial & 2 additional Dies, Wood Handle & Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service All Around! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Patti McLamb-Creed from CARY, NC United States  
From ordering to corresponding with reps regarding my order, my experience with Nostalgic Impressions was fantastic!  The item arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully.  What great craftsmanship!  I know my daughter will treasure her wax seal for years to come.  Thank you for a wonderful experience with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic set for anyone April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kacey Hayes from Pelham, AL United States  
The waxes provided in red and gold are beautiful in color and high in quality. I also received an initial K stamp, Celtic knot stamp, and Claddagh stamp that all work perfectly in the wax and give a perfect definition. Easy to use for this beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Delle Peterson from Compton, IL United States  
Got this for a friend. She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely done February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Samuel Schoenheit from Nashville, TN United States  
I wanted something classy and personal. You guys nailed it. Expect a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super product, excellent customer service January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie from Dubai, UAE  
We received the wax seal kit in record time, even with a change in dies. After I placed my order I received an email stating that they were out of the standard font that came with the kit.  I was asked to choose another and given links to the site with my choices. The choices were the ones that have an extra cost attached.  I chose one and asked if I would be charged for the change. Within 24 hours, I heard back with the news that the company would not charge extra for the font and the kit had been shipped. Our daughter loves the kit and has used it several times. Probably should have ordered extra wax sticks... Thank you Nostalgic Impressions for a wonderful product and terrific customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Kit - good buy! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Shiv G from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Purchased my seal kit just before Christmas, and it arrived very quickly. Nice packaging, pretty quality seal. My friend really enjoyed the item. Overall a great shopping experience, would buy from Nostalgic Impressions again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service & Quality December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Joan from New Springfield, OH United States  
I bought this for my 14 y/o daughter and she loved it.  The shipment time was great and the box it came in was really nice.  The quality of the handle and dies was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit with Initial & 2 additional Dies, Woo December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Dietrich from Florence, OR United States  
Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal kit December 26, 2013
Reviewer: DH Thomas from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
The wax seal kit has been wonderful.  The dies are very easy to use, the impressions are very sharp and clear.  I have received many compliments on the wax seals.  Apply wax seals is becoming addictive, I am now looking for things to put the wax seals on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not perfect but good November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ell B from Calgary, AB Canada  
I was pretty happy with my order. The only thing was the wood handle had a crack near he base where the die screws in. Also, one of the dies I ordered, a claddagh, was quite a bit smaller than the other two I received.
The other two dies, and Celtic knot and a monogram were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items