Return to Deluxe Wax Seal Kit with Wood Handle, 3 Dies & Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Evgeny Knyazev from KISSIMMEE, FL United States  
Very nice products and excellent customer service. Lightning fast shimpent from Nostalgic Impressions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cookeville, TN United States  
This product is simply the best! This is the first product I have ever bought from Nostalgic Impressions and I will most certainly be buying more wax seals and wax in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Scharla from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
Picked this trio as a gift and liked the selection of seals available to choose from. When they arrived the seals were clear and the handle was well crafted as well. The seals change and attach easily onto the handle and feels well secured. Great quality and value over all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Reed from Lexington, KY United States  
When part of my order was not available, they contacted me and I made a substitution.  My order was shipped and arrived quickly, and I'm entirely satisfied with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamps and good quality wax! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda McKinney from Branson, MO United States  
Can't say enough good things about the products and service. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Marshall from Westerly, RI United States  
I'm extremely excited to give this as a gift to my husband for Christmas.  Thank you to the woman on the phone when I placed the order.  She had LOTS of patience with me.  Also, I'm very happy it arrived quickly in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic "Starter" Kit June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cybertooth from San Antonio, TX United States  
A fantastic kit at a great price for anyone who would like to start off with more than 1 die, especially if you are like me and can't decide. Complete with 3 dies, handle, and sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey from New orleans, LA United States  
Absolutely beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great options for seals! Good quality :) May 5, 2014
Reviewer: PunkPoet from Goldsboro, NC United States  
This was a great value for a starter kit, I'm quite happy with the choices (I got my initial, the dragon, and the Celtic knot)and the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great gift! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jaimie Hunter from Centreville, VA United States  
I got this kit for my husband who has gotten into wax sealing lately. He absolutely adores it and was thrilled that he got 3 different dies. I like that it comes in a nice box that you can use for storage. We will probably buy another set in the future to add to our growing collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items