Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit with Initial & 2 additional Dies, Wood Handle & Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic "Starter" Kit June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cybertooth from San Antonio, TX United States  
A fantastic kit at a great price for anyone who would like to start off with more than 1 die, especially if you are like me and can't decide. Complete with 3 dies, handle, and sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey from New orleans, LA United States  
Absolutely beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great options for seals! Good quality :) May 5, 2014
Reviewer: PunkPoet from Goldsboro, NC United States  
This was a great value for a starter kit, I'm quite happy with the choices (I got my initial, the dragon, and the Celtic knot)and the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great gift! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jaimie Hunter from Centreville, VA United States  
I got this kit for my husband who has gotten into wax sealing lately. He absolutely adores it and was thrilled that he got 3 different dies. I like that it comes in a nice box that you can use for storage. We will probably buy another set in the future to add to our growing collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service All Around! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Patti McLamb-Creed from CARY, NC United States  
From ordering to corresponding with reps regarding my order, my experience with Nostalgic Impressions was fantastic!  The item arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully.  What great craftsmanship!  I know my daughter will treasure her wax seal for years to come.  Thank you for a wonderful experience with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic set for anyone April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kacey Hayes from Pelham, AL United States  
The waxes provided in red and gold are beautiful in color and high in quality. I also received an initial K stamp, Celtic knot stamp, and Claddagh stamp that all work perfectly in the wax and give a perfect definition. Easy to use for this beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Delle Peterson from Compton, IL United States  
Got this for a friend. She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely done February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Samuel Schoenheit from Nashville, TN United States  
I wanted something classy and personal. You guys nailed it. Expect a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super product, excellent customer service January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie from Dubai, UAE  
We received the wax seal kit in record time, even with a change in dies. After I placed my order I received an email stating that they were out of the standard font that came with the kit.  I was asked to choose another and given links to the site with my choices. The choices were the ones that have an extra cost attached.  I chose one and asked if I would be charged for the change. Within 24 hours, I heard back with the news that the company would not charge extra for the font and the kit had been shipped. Our daughter loves the kit and has used it several times. Probably should have ordered extra wax sticks... Thank you Nostalgic Impressions for a wonderful product and terrific customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Kit - good buy! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Shiv G from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Purchased my seal kit just before Christmas, and it arrived very quickly. Nice packaging, pretty quality seal. My friend really enjoyed the item. Overall a great shopping experience, would buy from Nostalgic Impressions again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items