End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Oak Tree/Tree of Life Brass handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easier than I thought it would be August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Groom from North Carolina, United States  
I thought this process would be a lot more involved, but it was really simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Kendall from Baltimore, MD United States  
The oak tree comes out very clear in the wax. I have received a lot of favorable compliments on this seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
made well March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Garvin from Fairbanks, AK United States  
The Oak wax seal stamp leaves a clear impression in the wax. Elegant looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got Noticed Imediately! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
I'm rather proud of this.  Actually wrote a letter to my sister with a quill, and used the seal on the tip of the flap on the envelope.  She called me right away and asked where I got something like that, said she hated to open the envelope and it was a shame it was not more permanent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior product, very well crafted.. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Maria-Louisa from Austin, TX United States  
Very well crafted stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exciting! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Excellent quality.  Instructions were intuitive, and although I've never used the instruments before, I was successful from the beginning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Oak Tree/Tree of Life Brass Handle Stamp August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer L Joy from Portland, OR United States  
Simply elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT! August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I've been shopping with Nostalgic Impressions for about a year now, and I'm always satisfied with each product I purchase.  I'm a traditional and classic letter writer to family and friends, and adding one of my wax stamps to seal the envelopes keeps the letters genuinely personal every time.  Thank you for providing such beautiful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak Tree Stamp August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karolynn from BC Canada  
This stamp was (relatively) easy to use and produced a beautiful oak tree seal. Perfect for sealing wedding invitations and special notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak tree brass seal June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Shull from Ogden, UT United States  
Shipping was quick! The seal works great and feels solid. The impression it makes looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items