Return to Wax Seal Double Heart- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
double heart stamp May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Black from Euclid, OH United States  
worked out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product, Fast Shipping January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah De Santis from Highland, CA United States  
The stamp is well constructed so each wedding invitation envelope clearly showed the stamping. It adds such an elegance to my wedding invitations and is the perfect beginning statement for my guests before they even open the invitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great impression! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mellisa from Orlando, FL United States  
This was my first time using a wax seal. The wax stuck at first, so I put the stamp in some water and it worked out great. This really gave my wedding invitations the old-world look I was going for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Alenci from Middle Village, NY United States  
Absolutely loved this stamp! At first when it arrived it appeared very small, but when I used it, it was perfect! My wedding invitations came out beautiful! Great Price as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
I just love this stamp. It fits perfectly with the theme of our wedding invitations and the impression it makes it perfect. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds well July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Luong from Marietta, GA United States  
I thought it would break off from sealing the wax but it holds on well. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice impression May 25, 2013
Reviewer: KATRINA LAFLIN from SAINT CHARLES, IL United States  
I love the fullness of the hearts. It makes a really nice impression, perfect for our wedding stationary!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Girlfriend is going to love receiving an actual written letter with this romantic wax seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Shiva Badree from Chaguanas, Other-Not Shown  
I am please with the seal I purchased, comes off clean once used as directed. I did not read the size specs before buying, would have opted for one that was slightly larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Stamp April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Will Wilkins from Cross Junction, VA United States  
Great Quality and works like a dream. Just make sure (like all wax seal stamps) that you keep the stamp head damp during the sealing process otherwise the sealing wax has a tendency to stick to the stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items