Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Love Cross - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love cross October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
wish i would have gotten the square instead of round.  the round sticks to the wax, even with wetting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Product! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi Duvall from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed an order for this and I LOVE it! All the wax and all the seals I have bought from this company have been AMAZING and they are GREAT quality!

I will be purchasing more.

Couldn't be happier with the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Stamp January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mary A from Cedar Falls, IA United States  
I love the quality, the solid weight and beautiful appearence.  Will be looking for others to acquire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olathe, KS United States  
I will order from NosImp I'm the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Cross Stamp June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Svenson from Westbrook, ME United States  
decent price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin, United States  
The seal was a lot smaller than I expected, but I'm excited to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Cross Wax Seal February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Hill from Sequim, WA United States  
This seal stamp is so cute! Love the design and because shipping was so quick, no problem using it with my Valentines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal Stamp for Many Occasions February 7, 2012
Reviewer: ArLeen from Spokane, WA United States  
I used this for my this year's Christmas cards, but I think it would be appropriate for nearly any occasion.  Makes a clear, sharp, easily readable impression.  Very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitation Seals March 30, 2011
Reviewer: Corine Cintron from New Windsor, NY United States  
The gold seal stamp is very regal and defined. The seals came out perfectly with a gentle press, and added a tough of class to a simple invitation.

Was this review helpful to you?