Return to Wax Seal Scottish Thistle - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Scottish Thistle - Brass Handle Stamp July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal of approvale May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Curtis Magnuson from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I have a Scottish persona in (SCA) and seals are very period. The thistle is my symbol and a black one is on my shield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Stamp February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clackamas, OR United States  
This Scottish Thistle stamp is beautiful and just as I thought it would be. It makes a lovely wax seal on a letter or envelope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it. July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Julie  
The Scottish thistle seal works very well and has a lovely, subtle impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk Grove, CA United States  
The "handle" was shorter & the seal a bit smaller than the previous celtic cross seal I bought. Other than that it works OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Berg from Langley, BC Canada  
well made nice clear imprints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seal May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Junnie Cross from Chicago, IL United States  
This seal came out very clearly with our glue gun sealing wax. It matched our wedding invitations perfectly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Scottish Thistle - Brass Handle Stamp February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Al from Maidstone, ON Canada  

Wax Seal Scottish Thistle - Brass Handle Stamp smaller than expected but very high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scottish Thistle February 12, 2013
Reviewer: William McKinstry from Avondale Estates, GA United States  
It came very fast.  The photos online did make it appear larger than it actually is. Nevertheless my fiancé loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Image, Good Price August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
This product worked very well with the flexible wax I used. Make sure to wet the seal with water before use so it doesn't stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items