Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Celtic Trinity - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax and stamp April 5, 2014
Reviewer: John McBryde from Cedar Bluff, MS United States  
I was really glad to get this. When I received it I actually sat down and wrote a letter without e-mail and sealed it after placing in envelope. I must admit that was exciting for a 63 male to do. I sure I will be ordering more from you later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
celtic magic March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Garvin from Fairbanks, AK United States  
The celtic wax stamp leaves good edges on the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic Trinity September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Loa Beals from Pima, AZ United States  
Nice clear stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TN United States  
I have a few wax stamp seals and I expect a little bit of detail to be lost upon actual use, but this seal creates an almost perfect, sharp seal EVERY TIME I have used it so far. It's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Quality of the Impression is Adequate February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
The quality of the casting of this seal is not that great but it is such a simple design there is no fine design to be affected by this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trinity Stamp January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Knotts from Goldsboro, NC United States  
Nice clean lines and well working stamp.  Easy to use and no residue left behind.  Design is clear and legible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jodi Topol from Bay shore, NY United States  
Between how quickly my order shipped, and how nice my seal looks.  I am a very satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Lemke from Cumming, GA United States  
This seal has a great crisp edge to the Trinity symbol.  It came out beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triquetra - Celtic Trinity September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Aniva J Dalby-Meseberg from Watertown, SD United States  
I love, love this wonderful little stamp ~ I have so many places I want to use it and I will definitely be back for a few more of these in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trinity Stamp June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Nicole Lopez from Fort Stewart, GA United States  
Item is exactly as described and arrived in great condition.  The handle is a good size and easy to grip. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you?