Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Elephant - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to stamp September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Walker from Dallas, TX United States  
Great and the Elephant is so pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal review September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brett M. from Allentown, PA United States  
The seal and handle are a little crooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra B  
This wax seal stamp is crisp and detailed. Thank you! I highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TN United States  
My gf loves elephants and is always (jokingly, I hope) asking for a baby elephant. I gave her a card for Easter with this Elephant instead of some other stamp seal and she absolutely LOVED it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal elephant February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Okemos, MI United States  
I am very pleased with the seal. It is as nice a quality as it appears in the photo. The uTube video on how to apply a seal was especially helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elephant stamp December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Philis Schmidt from Scotts Mills, OR United States  
Very nicely presented in a silken bag, well made cast brass stamp with smooth detailed finish.  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creative Seal Selection May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Joanna from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Awesome selection of unique seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic stamps! May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle Werner from Flanders, NJ United States  
I really do love these guys; this stamp was just as great as the last.  They make great impressions and it's a good design for a seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elephant Stamp May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Renae from Berwick, PA United States  
Little smaller than I had hoped but all in all it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Whitney from Alabaster, AL United States  
I ordered this seal to seal my graduation announcements (Roll Tide!) and I could not have been happier. Great price, good quality, and so cute! Just as nice as it looks in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?