Return to Wax Seal Celtic Knot- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple knot, good clear stamp October 27, 2016
Reviewer: tkh from Pacific NW  
This is a simple knot, but it works well in the wax space.  Excellent with darker wax colors:  green, navy, burgundy-red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic wax seal for our auction February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Pleased customer from chesterfield, MO United States  
This March our community is having a Celtic themed auction for a charity in out city.  The wax seal is being used for our menus and other items in the auction.  Because it was Celtic, I felt this item gave it a rustic/medieval feel for the decorations and such.  The seal is brass handled and nice. It will be perfect for our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality and size January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel M. from PA United States  
This seal was just what a Celtic knot ought to look like, and the impression is good.  The stamp is heavy and solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be sure to check measurements November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine from Oxford, NC United States  
Be sure to read the description for the size. Though this is a small stamp, it works perfectly and produces a wonderful impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
got it as a gift October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Beth  
I got this seal as a gift for my sister, and she loved it! I really like how you offer the bundle of the seal and the gold sealing wax as a set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Stamp! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
This celtic knot stamp is stunning. I have always loved celtic knots and this one is lovely. I used the dark green letter wax and it really adds something special to a letter. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We loved it May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Fischer from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
We wanted something special for the invitations to our second wedding; my wife and I are renewing our vows for our tenth anniversary. My wife thought of using the wax seal and found your website. We absolutely loved the special touch that seal gave our invitations. It made our special day that much more special. We will definitely by looking for more stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scot! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clackamas, OR United States  
I absolutely love the Celtic Knot design on this stamp. It was a great choice for my Scottish themed party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic Knot January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda from CA, United States  
Leaves a great impression in the wax seal. East to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Celtic Knot- Brass Handle Stamp October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alec W from Tijeras, NM United States  
I like the small size. No big wooden handle. Since I have numerous wax seals and keep them in my desk, if they all had big handles they'd occupy a lot of space. I also like the smaller diameter of the seal. Much easier to use on all kinds of different correspondence and projects.
It also uses less wax, which means less time involved in applying the wax before it cools and hardens.
Larger 1" seals use enough wax that it starts cooling before you have a chance to imprint it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items