Return to Wax Seal Celtic Knot- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Stamp! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
This celtic knot stamp is stunning. I have always loved celtic knots and this one is lovely. I used the dark green letter wax and it really adds something special to a letter. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We loved it May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Fischer from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
We wanted something special for the invitations to our second wedding; my wife and I are renewing our vows for our tenth anniversary. My wife thought of using the wax seal and found your website. We absolutely loved the special touch that seal gave our invitations. It made our special day that much more special. We will definitely by looking for more stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scot! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clackamas, OR United States  
I absolutely love the Celtic Knot design on this stamp. It was a great choice for my Scottish themed party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic Knot January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda from CA, United States  
Leaves a great impression in the wax seal. East to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Celtic Knot- Brass Handle Stamp October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alec W from Tijeras, NM United States  
I like the small size. No big wooden handle. Since I have numerous wax seals and keep them in my desk, if they all had big handles they'd occupy a lot of space. I also like the smaller diameter of the seal. Much easier to use on all kinds of different correspondence and projects.
It also uses less wax, which means less time involved in applying the wax before it cools and hardens.
Larger 1" seals use enough wax that it starts cooling before you have a chance to imprint it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange Park, FL United States  
Ordered a product that was not what I thought it was upon receiving.  I called to resolve the issue and they quickly and efficiently took care of it.  Would order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality stamp January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lydia A. from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Very high quality, sturdy stamp that made nice, crisp impressions every time.  Love the Celtic knotwork on this one.  For added pizzazz, I sprinkled my wax seals with fine glitter before applying the stamp, and it gave my seals a wonderful shimmer without fall-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Celtic Knot September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sofia Georgiopoulou from Seattle, WA United States  
Beautiful, clear impressions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Berg from Langley, BC Canada  
nice clear imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice surprise April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Comtois from St-Amable, QC Canada  
I wasn't expecting the seal to be very high quality considering the price. I was pleasantly surprised with it. It does the job very well, and it comes in a cute little bag, perfect presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items