Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Celtic Knot- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Celtic Knot- Brass Handle Stamp October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alec W from Tijeras, NM United States  
I like the small size. No big wooden handle. Since I have numerous wax seals and keep them in my desk, if they all had big handles they'd occupy a lot of space. I also like the smaller diameter of the seal. Much easier to use on all kinds of different correspondence and projects.
It also uses less wax, which means less time involved in applying the wax before it cools and hardens.
Larger 1" seals use enough wax that it starts cooling before you have a chance to imprint it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange Park, FL United States  
Ordered a product that was not what I thought it was upon receiving.  I called to resolve the issue and they quickly and efficiently took care of it.  Would order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality stamp January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lydia A. from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Very high quality, sturdy stamp that made nice, crisp impressions every time.  Love the Celtic knotwork on this one.  For added pizzazz, I sprinkled my wax seals with fine glitter before applying the stamp, and it gave my seals a wonderful shimmer without fall-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Celtic Knot September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sofia Georgiopoulou from Seattle, WA United States  
Beautiful, clear impressions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Berg from Langley, BC Canada  
nice clear imprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice surprise April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Comtois from St-Amable, QC Canada  
I wasn't expecting the seal to be very high quality considering the price. I was pleasantly surprised with it. It does the job very well, and it comes in a cute little bag, perfect presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic knot stamp April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Frasier from Peyton, CO United States  
Works well and looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic Knot wax seal stamp April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Stephey from Pensacola, FL. United States  
Very best craftsmanship. Couldn't be happier with my purchase...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie Parkins from Concord, NC United States  
It leaves a nice imprint in the wax and is exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp! February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Holland from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love the Celtic knot.  Very pretty impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items