Return to Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Katelynn Roberts from Catonsville, MD United States  
The item i purchased arrived timely and in perfect condition. It was exactly as was described on the website. It works great and I love it. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good detail October 27, 2016
Reviewer: tkh from Pacific NW  
Nice detail on the snowflake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Yvonne Simon from Milton, DE United States  
I lost 1st. One.  Had to Oder another.  Excellent imprint in wax.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Seal and handle January 20, 2016
Reviewer: joann gulley from Little Elm, TX United States  
Love the snow flakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snowflake December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lizzy from Tooele, UT United States  
This snowflake seal is so clear when stamping! It makes amazing impressions that I feel top off my Christmas cards wonderfully! Just be careful not to get it too warm or it sticks in the wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Details are clear and crisp, and the stamp is perfectly sized. Gorgeous design for any winter occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Zuniga from Riverside, CA United States  
Beautiful stamp. Deep cast so it has lots of detail. Great for holiday cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Seal August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Allyssa McKinlay from Barrie, ON Canada  
It was slightly smaller than I expected, but I am still satisfied with the seal. I have yet to test it, but I can't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty Result! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
I ordered this stamp to use for all of my Christmas letters and cards that I send all over the world, and I have tried it with the silver and white mailing wax and it is really beautiful! I cant wait to send out my cards, but I think I will be using it for more than just holiday letters. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake review February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Blanquet from Batavia, IL United States  
I ordered through the phone and got stellar customer service and it shipped super fast! Couldn't be more happy, gonna buy more stuff! ^-^

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items