Return to Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty Result! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley M. from Downey , CA United States  
I ordered this stamp to use for all of my Christmas letters and cards that I send all over the world, and I have tried it with the silver and white mailing wax and it is really beautiful! I cant wait to send out my cards, but I think I will be using it for more than just holiday letters. This stamp was part of a larger second order I have made from Nostalgic Impressions and I have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake review February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Blanquet from Batavia, IL United States  
I ordered through the phone and got stellar customer service and it shipped super fast! Couldn't be more happy, gonna buy more stuff! ^-^

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value, well made December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bradie L. Jones from Spring, TX United States  
I bought the snowflake seal for my Christmas cards this year. While I think it's a great value, it was a little small. Also, if you are doing large projects, the brass handle gets a little warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Purchase September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Puente, CA United States  
I was very pleased with my order.  My order was filled promptly. Even though I had made changes to my order after it was submitted. My emails were answered timely.

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Mtz from Mexico, DF Mexico  
Great product ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality stamp January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lydia A. from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Very high quality, sturdy stamp that made nice, crisp impressions every time.  Love the snowflake on this one.  For added pizzazz, I sprinkled my wax seals with fine glitter before applying the stamp, and it gave my seals a wonderful shimmer without fall-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product, fast shipment December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Love the snowflake wax seal - better than what I anticipated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lorry Turner from Roopville, GA United States  
Elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailed Seal November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Kirkham from Springboro, OH United States  
Excellent seal - very detailed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamps Great November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Kuhn from Houston, TX United States  
I have used Nostalgic Impressions for a year now and I have to say their quality is great.  My orders are always on time and never an issue.  This stamp arrived in great condition and looks great.  If you are looking for wax seals and wax this is your place.  I don't shop with anyone but Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items