Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Products December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Shaw from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  
I received my Wax Seals, Wax, and Wax Seal Kits in a timely manner with a card thanking me for my purchase.  The products are of good quality and the wax melts nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect March 29, 2014
Reviewer: terri from Berea, OH United States  
We are using the stamp for our wedding invitations and the Celtic symbol reflects our heritage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior product, well crafted.. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Maria-Louisa from Austin, TX United States  
Very well crafted stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Morgan from Houston, TX United States  
I just sealed 80 envelopes with this and it worked great, the design is clear and stands out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Price from Silverdale, WA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eternity stamp March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
We used this stamp to seal our wedding invites. Such a beautiful stamp and because of the design it didn't matter with the placement (to remember which was the top or bottom). This was actually a pretty fun project to do together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ME United States  
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with the quality of this product. I may order one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
I've been looking for this particular design and there it was! I like the weight of the product and the design shows up clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy. Definitely coming back. September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jacob Johnson from Appleton, WI United States  
Stamps work great; sturdy, well-built, and very easy to use. These even work well on normal printer paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler O'Neill from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great stamp. A bit smaller then I expected, but still very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items