Return to Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with my purchase January 18, 2017
Reviewer: holly noble from Union City, PA United States  
The website was easy to maneuver, wonderful selections, quality product, and quick delivery. Fantastic job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Misnamed October 27, 2016
Reviewer: tkh from Pacific NW  
This is a triskelion, not a wedding seal.  The symbol itself is pre-Celtic and has many trinity meanings -- none of which are wedding-oriented.  I like the seal, especially because it has a tiny rim, and works well with wax.  But it is not a symbol of eternity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made lovely impressions May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Pratt-Johnson from Arvada, CO United States  
The stamp made lovely, crisp impressions.  How-to video tip about keeping it on ice in between stamping was incredibly helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Charlotte, NC United States  
We really appreciate the fast shipping and the beautiful stamp. It was the perfect finishing touch to our wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Products December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Shaw from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  
I received my Wax Seals, Wax, and Wax Seal Kits in a timely manner with a card thanking me for my purchase.  The products are of good quality and the wax melts nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect March 29, 2014
Reviewer: terri from Berea, OH United States  
We are using the stamp for our wedding invitations and the Celtic symbol reflects our heritage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior product, well crafted.. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Maria-Louisa from Austin, TX United States  
Very well crafted stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Morgan from Houston, TX United States  
I just sealed 80 envelopes with this and it worked great, the design is clear and stands out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Price from Silverdale, WA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items