Return to Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Charlotte, NC United States  
We really appreciate the fast shipping and the beautiful stamp. It was the perfect finishing touch to our wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Products December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Shaw from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  
I received my Wax Seals, Wax, and Wax Seal Kits in a timely manner with a card thanking me for my purchase.  The products are of good quality and the wax melts nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect March 29, 2014
Reviewer: terri from Berea, OH United States  
We are using the stamp for our wedding invitations and the Celtic symbol reflects our heritage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior product, well crafted.. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Maria-Louisa from Austin, TX United States  
Very well crafted stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Morgan from Houston, TX United States  
I just sealed 80 envelopes with this and it worked great, the design is clear and stands out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Price from Silverdale, WA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eternity stamp March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
We used this stamp to seal our wedding invites. Such a beautiful stamp and because of the design it didn't matter with the placement (to remember which was the top or bottom). This was actually a pretty fun project to do together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ME United States  
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with the quality of this product. I may order one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
I've been looking for this particular design and there it was! I like the weight of the product and the design shows up clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items