End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wedding Wax Seal Eternity - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect March 29, 2014
Reviewer: terri from Berea, OH United States  
We are using the stamp for our wedding invitations and the Celtic symbol reflects our heritage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior product, well crafted.. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Maria-Louisa from Austin, TX United States  
Very well crafted stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Morgan from Houston, TX United States  
I just sealed 80 envelopes with this and it worked great, the design is clear and stands out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Price from Silverdale, WA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eternity stamp March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
We used this stamp to seal our wedding invites. Such a beautiful stamp and because of the design it didn't matter with the placement (to remember which was the top or bottom). This was actually a pretty fun project to do together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ME United States  
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with the quality of this product. I may order one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
I've been looking for this particular design and there it was! I like the weight of the product and the design shows up clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy. Definitely coming back. September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jacob Johnson from Appleton, WI United States  
Stamps work great; sturdy, well-built, and very easy to use. These even work well on normal printer paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler O'Neill from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great stamp. A bit smaller then I expected, but still very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitation June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Wales, PA United States  
I didn't want a cliche heart for my wedding invitations so I thought that this would do the trick, and I was right! The stamp was very easy to use and did not stick to the glue gun letter sealing wax at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items