Return to Wax Seal Stamp Celtic Cross
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Stamp February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Earon Harwell from Aberdeen, SD United States  
The only reason I don't like this as much is because the impression is somewhat shallow making the detail a little non existent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cross January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Yvonne Simon from Milton, DE United States  
Looks great on wax.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Intricately detailed, yet every bit still shows up clearly in the seals. A lovely addition to any letter or note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2015
Reviewer: A. anonymous  
Intricately detailed, yet every bit still shows up clearly in the seals. A lovely addition to any letter or note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made November 28, 2015
Reviewer: William T Stokes from VANCOUVER, WA United States  
Well made and the cross is deep enough in the seal so as to make a well defined wax impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2015
Reviewer: S William  
Well made and the cross is deep enough in the seal so as to make a well defined wax impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp Celtic Cross July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp Celtic Cross June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sonya Chapman from Bedford, IN United States  
Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another beautiful seal from Nostalgic Impressions April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Larraga from Dedham, MA United States  
I ordered the Celtic Cross wax seal for my Easter thank you cards.  The seal arrived just in time and was a beautiful addition to my letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Products December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Shaw from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  
I received my Wax Seals, Wax, and Wax Seal Kits in a timely manner with a card thanking me for my purchase.  The products are of good quality and the wax melts nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items