Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp Merry Christmas
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Nice stamp with good impression - easy to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Heales from St Dizier-Leyrenne, Limousin France  
Very pleased with purchase, well made and care was given when packaged. Cannot wait until Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-Mas seal September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brett M. from Allentown, PA United States  
looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheriton, VA United States  
There were great choices of each, am happy with the style I chose.

Price is reasonable.

Ordering Christmas Cards soon and am looking forward to adding some 'style' to those I send.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful stamp, can't wait to use it! January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Beatty from Columbia City, IN United States  
This wax seal stamp has a very classy look to it, and I'm excited to use it next year on my most special Christmas cards and holiday greetings. Shipping was quick, and I will definitely return for future products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Nevarez from Arlington, KY United States  
I really loved adding this seal on my Christmas cards.  It gave it that added special touch and everyone who got a card loved the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Merry Christmas wax seal stamp December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Doreen from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
Works great, but needs top/bottom or front /back indicator on handle so you don't accidentally make your impression upside down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty design December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Make sure you have it facing the right way!  I have one upside down impression!  It is a nice stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Carole Nance from Orange, TX United States  
Good price, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had A Ball! December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Kathi DeSimone from Terryville, CT United States  
I used the stamp to seal my cards and just had the best time. The stamp was good quality and made a nice impression.  I think I am hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?