Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp Merry Christmas
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas seal December 15, 2014
Reviewer: christine wagner from Charlevoix, MI United States  
Easy to read.  Works well with the wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Ottolini from Fleetwood, PA United States  
All metal stamp, nice and sturdy. arrived in a cute little mesh bag.  Works very well. Bought this same stamp a number of years ago, but somehow lost it. :(  So bought this one to replace it.  Works very well with the faux wax.  I used the ice cube method to aid release with great success after a practice one or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Nice stamp with good impression - easy to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Heales from St Dizier-Leyrenne, Limousin France  
Very pleased with purchase, well made and care was given when packaged. Cannot wait until Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-Mas seal September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brett M. from Allentown, PA United States  
looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheriton, VA United States  
There were great choices of each, am happy with the style I chose.

Price is reasonable.

Ordering Christmas Cards soon and am looking forward to adding some 'style' to those I send.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful stamp, can't wait to use it! January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Beatty from Columbia City, IN United States  
This wax seal stamp has a very classy look to it, and I'm excited to use it next year on my most special Christmas cards and holiday greetings. Shipping was quick, and I will definitely return for future products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Nevarez from Arlington, KY United States  
I really loved adding this seal on my Christmas cards.  It gave it that added special touch and everyone who got a card loved the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Merry Christmas wax seal stamp December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Doreen from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
Works great, but needs top/bottom or front /back indicator on handle so you don't accidentally make your impression upside down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty design December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Make sure you have it facing the right way!  I have one upside down impression!  It is a nice stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items