Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Bee
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great details June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muncie, IN United States  
I was looking for a replacement for a recently lost seal, something I could use year-round. When I saw this bee, I was sold (I have a ear piercing that is a similar bee). This seal is very well made, and releases from the wax without a hitch. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel M. from PA United States  
I really like this bee!  The quality of the stamp is high: heavy and solid, and makes a clear impression.  The symbol is unique and different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 13, 2015
Reviewer: J Ball from Cottontown, TN United States  
Received item in a reasonable time. The item is unique and exactly as it was described. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Bee July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect bee February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Hemendinger from Rexford, NY United States  
Love this bee seal! Perfect size and design for my needs. Prices were comparable to others, but the designs exceed expectations! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee stamp January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne McGhee from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Just want we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hawkins from Kennebunkport, ME United States  
Came on time, with a very cute little bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! September 4, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Swift Delivery August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Brent from Mahopac, NY United States  
The product (a bee wax seal stamp) was totally amazing and it arrived right when I needed (thanks to priority shipping and their excellent service!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my bee stamp! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Miller from Chicago, IL  
Thank you so much for the fast turn-around and beautiful quality of this item. I mailed a few letters just this morning with this wax seal and know my recipients will be delighted to receive them.

Am considering adding a personalized monogram stamp to my collection in the near future. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items