Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Bee
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Gullotti from Buffalo, NY United States  
I purchased a seal as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loves it!  The site is easy to navigate and the product was shipped on time. The item came as described.  I am very satisfied with my experience and would return/recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Seal & Wax February 2, 2017
Reviewer: CIndy Neal from Columbus, OH United States  
Please see above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal stamp-bee January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nederland, CO United States  
Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal stamp June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Christiansen from Puyallup, WA United States  
Perfect. Thank you. I've been adding sealing wax seals to letters since the early 70's . People love it.. Gives a nice personal touch. Glad to add to my collection of seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great details June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muncie, IN United States  
I was looking for a replacement for a recently lost seal, something I could use year-round. When I saw this bee, I was sold (I have a ear piercing that is a similar bee). This seal is very well made, and releases from the wax without a hitch. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel M. from PA United States  
I really like this bee!  The quality of the stamp is high: heavy and solid, and makes a clear impression.  The symbol is unique and different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 13, 2015
Reviewer: J Ball from Cottontown, TN United States  
Received item in a reasonable time. The item is unique and exactly as it was described. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Bee July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect bee February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Hemendinger from Rexford, NY United States  
Love this bee seal! Perfect size and design for my needs. Prices were comparable to others, but the designs exceed expectations! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee stamp January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne McGhee from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Just want we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items