Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Bee
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hawkins from Kennebunkport, ME United States  
Came on time, with a very cute little bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! September 4, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Swift Delivery August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Brent from Mahopac, NY United States  
The product (a bee wax seal stamp) was totally amazing and it arrived right when I needed (thanks to priority shipping and their excellent service!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my bee stamp! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Miller from Chicago, IL  
Thank you so much for the fast turn-around and beautiful quality of this item. I mailed a few letters just this morning with this wax seal and know my recipients will be delighted to receive them.

Am considering adding a personalized monogram stamp to my collection in the near future. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely stamp March 30, 2014
Reviewer: victoria heisler from discovery bay, CA United States  
love this little bee stamp. in addition it comes in a beautiful little cloth bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality stamps November 6, 2013
Reviewer: CTCowgirl from Shelton, CT United States  
I'm very pleased with the quality of the stamp and it is very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broke after one use. October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Fairweather from Calgary, AB Canada  
The stamp head broke from the stem after a single use. I like the image but I will have to rig it up to another stem before using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal stamp October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanette from Orem, UT United States  
The bee stamp is perfect!  The tutorials for keeping it on ice between use was really helpful as well.  Packaging was darling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Bee August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle B from Mt. Laurel, NJ United States  
everything was to my satisfaction. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Givre from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
Charming stamp that I plan to use on fine art abstract acrylics.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items