Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Bee
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product, efficient shipping April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Haley Hoffmann from Keller, TX United States  
Wax seal looked high quality and professionally packaged in its box. Had a history of wax seals in the packaging that was very interesting and a nice surprise to have included. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee Wax Seal Stamp March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Calo from Stuart, FL United States  
Very Nice... will bee giving it to my Beekeeping Mentor as a token of appreciation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Gullotti from Buffalo, NY United States  
I purchased a seal as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loves it!  The site is easy to navigate and the product was shipped on time. The item came as described.  I am very satisfied with my experience and would return/recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Seal & Wax February 2, 2017
Reviewer: CIndy Neal from Columbus, OH United States  
Please see above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal stamp-bee January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nederland, CO United States  
Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal stamp June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Christiansen from Puyallup, WA United States  
Perfect. Thank you. I've been adding sealing wax seals to letters since the early 70's . People love it.. Gives a nice personal touch. Glad to add to my collection of seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great details June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muncie, IN United States  
I was looking for a replacement for a recently lost seal, something I could use year-round. When I saw this bee, I was sold (I have a ear piercing that is a similar bee). This seal is very well made, and releases from the wax without a hitch. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel M. from PA United States  
I really like this bee!  The quality of the stamp is high: heavy and solid, and makes a clear impression.  The symbol is unique and different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 13, 2015
Reviewer: J Ball from Cottontown, TN United States  
Received item in a reasonable time. The item is unique and exactly as it was described. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Bee July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items