Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Fleur De Lis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp Seal September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Garrett O'Reilly from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
Excellent Product !!  Very Pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Richards from Essexville, MI United States  
Thrilled to receive what I call "my very own seal."  I use the seal to authenticate my high-end, Vintage Inspired artwork.  I'll be back to purchase more wax sticks.  Great service, and impeccable professionalism from Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Fleur De Lis July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Paige Ovens from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The quality of this piece is wonderful and really works great with the glue gun wax I also purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Dimas, CA United States  
the seal is perfect (both in size and image depth). i actually prefer the handle oppose to the traditional wooden round ones (more steady and correct positioning)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely stamp! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great quality stamp, awesome company, speedy shipping, well packaged, will definitely buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice. February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Ferrante from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Love the fleur de lis stamp.  Works really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Celeste from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Handle seemed a little small, but the imprint in the wax was great. And it was of good quality metal. And since no one will see the handle, it was just a little small for my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax seal! August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Corine Brosseau from Valley Stream, NY United States  
I love my new seal stamp!  It is great quality and makes for a truly stunning seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like a Giglio April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Like the pattern, just wish it came with a bigger handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items