Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Fleur De Lis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Richards from Essexville, MI United States  
Thrilled to receive what I call "my very own seal."  I use the seal to authenticate my high-end, Vintage Inspired artwork.  I'll be back to purchase more wax sticks.  Great service, and impeccable professionalism from Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Fleur De Lis July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grossman from Gulfport, MS United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Paige Ovens from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The quality of this piece is wonderful and really works great with the glue gun wax I also purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Dimas, CA United States  
the seal is perfect (both in size and image depth). i actually prefer the handle oppose to the traditional wooden round ones (more steady and correct positioning)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely stamp! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great quality stamp, awesome company, speedy shipping, well packaged, will definitely buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice. February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Ferrante from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Love the fleur de lis stamp.  Works really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Celeste from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Handle seemed a little small, but the imprint in the wax was great. And it was of good quality metal. And since no one will see the handle, it was just a little small for my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wax seal! August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Corine Brosseau from Valley Stream, NY United States  
I love my new seal stamp!  It is great quality and makes for a truly stunning seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like a Giglio April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Like the pattern, just wish it came with a bigger handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleur De Lis Stamp October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Shea from Shreveport, LA United States  
Being from Louisiana, the fleur de lis stamp was the perfect touch for our wedding envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items