Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Welsh Dragon
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful! August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Hollie Blackwell from Alvarado, TX United States  
This was more beautiful than I thought it would be. So excited about using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stamp February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Payne from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
My son will be graduating from High School this June and the Welsh Dragon is perfect for his graduation announcements, since the school mascot is a dragon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jen Brown from Roxboro, QC Canada  
I am from Wales and the Red Dragon ( Y Ddraig Goch ) is featured on the national flag on a green & white background.So this is very special to me .
I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased March 17, 2015
Reviewer: TW from Prescott, AZ United States  
We ordered this sealing wax and dragon seal for our 10 year old grandson and he was very happy with it. The detail on the dragon was clear and using the wax with the wick in it made the task easy for him. He is not a computer kid and really enjoys the old fashioned way of doing things. This was a perfect gift for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely perfect February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jonni Davis from Wilmington, NC United States  
Bought this seal for our wedding invitations and it was perfect. everyone is telling us how the seal gave the invitations such a wonderful unique touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lone Tree, CO United States  
I bought this as a gift for my brother and he loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice stamp November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carla from Lafayette, CA United States  
Perfect stamp to seal the envelopes for my son's dragon party.  Worked well, looks cool, and it was a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Mooteeram from Miami, FL United States  
My first ever seal
Amazed! Works better than I expected.
Thanks Nostalgic Impressions for a great product and great service. Will definitely be buying more stuff from your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and Deep September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Button from Corning, NY United States  
The depth of the engraving makes the seal stand out much better than those lightly etched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Welsh Dragon August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Earl Starbuck Jr. from Talbott, TN United States  
My opinion of this piece could not possibly be higher. The stamp itself is a work of art, beautifully made, and the indentation it makes in the wax leaves a clear print behind. Easy to use, simple to clean, and an overall excellent product.

-E. J. S. Jr.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items