Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Welsh Dragon
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice stamp November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carla from Lafayette, CA United States  
Perfect stamp to seal the envelopes for my son's dragon party.  Worked well, looks cool, and it was a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Mooteeram from Miami, FL United States  
My first ever seal
Amazed! Works better than I expected.
Thanks Nostalgic Impressions for a great product and great service. Will definitely be buying more stuff from your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and Deep September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Button from Corning, NY United States  
The depth of the engraving makes the seal stand out much better than those lightly etched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Welsh Dragon August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Earl Starbuck Jr. from Talbott, TN United States  
My opinion of this piece could not possibly be higher. The stamp itself is a work of art, beautifully made, and the indentation it makes in the wax leaves a clear print behind. Easy to use, simple to clean, and an overall excellent product.

-E. J. S. Jr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Welsh Dragon August 10, 2014
Reviewer: JANET FAUGHT from MIDVALE, UT United States  
The stamp worked well in the wax. It looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp - Welsh Dragon June 4, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
Good quality! Easy to handle and makes a great impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Grant from Mesa, AZ United States  
Exactly what we wanted. We haven't had a chance to use it yet but it looks perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A seal to make Draco Proud! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Fr Carmen Scuderi OFM from Hazleton, PA United States  
As a dragonophile this seal is over-the-top in quality and ease of use. On the red wax the image is memorable. Thank you for a perfect piece of art and craft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow March 31, 2014
Reviewer: FABY ALVAREZ from PALMDALE, CA United States  
I expected the stamp to be here later but it arrived in almost no time I was so happy and excited that it came before it was due... I sent out invitations a week early because of it. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic design February 4, 2014
Reviewer: ET  
Wonderful dragon image, sharp stamping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items