Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp -LOVE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Stamp For Use On Than You Wedding Cards June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly McMahon from Patchogue, NY United States  
this piece is so much nicer and higher quality than the ones that you see in stores. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and Elegant June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea from Massachusetts  
The "LOVE" stamp was simple and elegant.  It was the perfect size and nicely completed the invitation.  I seriously cannot say enough good things about the seal stamp products I received from Nostalgic Impressions.  Now I want to make invitations for other people, just so I can use the seal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Alena kucinski from Newton, NJ United States  
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 20, 2014
Reviewer: HT from San Antonio, TX United States  
Beautiful wax stamp. Great quality & great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal stamp May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Krusen from Mount Ephraim, NJ United States  
Haven't yet used, but purchased the for my daughter's wedding invitations.  Stroll down memory lane - used these when I was a young teen.  Perfect for our vintage affair.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Girlfriend is going to love receiving an actual written letter with this romantic wax seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good stamp March 18, 2013
Reviewer: René Casiano from San Antonio, TX United States  
The only thing that could make this design better is if the stamp was deeper. This would allow the "love"to be raised more, and would make for a better design, in my opinion. Still looks great, though...you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stamp March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle from Lakewood , CO United States  
Glad that I read the previous reviews on this product, it is small, however I made sure the ribbon I was using for the wedding invitations was smaller than the stamp.  The stamp worked beautifully.  Quality was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Victoria Hurtado from Riverside, CA United States  
Such a great seal, the love is deep and defined. Made a great addition to my stamps. The metal is nice and perfect for my small hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nince November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Carole Nance from Orange, TX United States  
Good price, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items