Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp -LOVE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 20, 2014
Reviewer: HT from San Antonio, TX United States  
Beautiful wax stamp. Great quality & great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal stamp May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Krusen from Mount Ephraim, NJ United States  
Haven't yet used, but purchased the for my daughter's wedding invitations.  Stroll down memory lane - used these when I was a young teen.  Perfect for our vintage affair.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Girlfriend is going to love receiving an actual written letter with this romantic wax seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good stamp March 18, 2013
Reviewer: René Casiano from San Antonio, TX United States  
The only thing that could make this design better is if the stamp was deeper. This would allow the "love"to be raised more, and would make for a better design, in my opinion. Still looks great, though...you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stamp March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle from Lakewood , CO United States  
Glad that I read the previous reviews on this product, it is small, however I made sure the ribbon I was using for the wedding invitations was smaller than the stamp.  The stamp worked beautifully.  Quality was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Victoria Hurtado from Riverside, CA United States  
Such a great seal, the love is deep and defined. Made a great addition to my stamps. The metal is nice and perfect for my small hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nince November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Carole Nance from Orange, TX United States  
Good price, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Krystle McEachron from Windermere, FL United States  
The Stamp is nice, I was hoping it would be a little larger but it still came out pretty and if you follow the directions it works nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love- Wax stamp February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Fawn from The U.P. Of MI United States  
I have always wanted one of these!!!! ANd I am so glad I bought this! Great price and it presses very clean. Looking forward to collecting other designs!

Was this review helpful to you?